Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rural Lincolnshire

Pleasant hotel close to Westfield centre.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: See above!
Cons: We found the live dj on Friday night extremely loud!
Location: Close to the high street and the Westfield Centre,where there are plenty of eating places and designer shops.
There were several family members staying at the hotel for our son's wedding(at another venue).The rooms were clean and well looked after, and compared to some we've stayed in,spacious.The meals and drinks were quite expensive,but we do live in 'the sticks',so no point comparing prices there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great hotel in brilliant location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location! 5 minutes to tube station and Westfield. Staff were considerate and friendly...very helpful.
Cons: Maybe a good clean of the couch in room 410.
Location: Shepherds Bush station. 5 minutes away. Westfield too, a massive shopping complex with shops aplenty and a food court and local cafés and restaurants
My fiancé and I stayed 5 nights and really enjoyed the fabulous location and friendly staff. Our room was spacious, the bed very comfortable, and apart from a couch which was VERY stained ( we put our suitcases on it!) we had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to Shepherd's Bush station

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was comfortable and clean, but the service on arrival left a lot to be desired. Reception was unmanned and the only member of staff near by was too busy chatting to the American tourists (probably expecting a big tip) to even acknowledge us. Staff at the bar were much better, but the nightly disco there meant that if you wanted to actually talk to anyone you would struggle to be heard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Adequate and well located

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location and size/comfort of rooms.
Cons: Bathroom lighting poor, and shower screen not that effective!
Location: Ideal for Westfield Shopping Centre
As title indicates, adequate and well located. Staff very helpfull.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay...convenient, friendly staff, great bar and restaurant. Nice work out facility. Highly recommend this property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
It is a nice hotel tucked away on quite street ... Not Easy to get to but once you know how it is very convenient. Lobby a bit noisy but If you get a room away from the noise and the spa it is actually quite. Stays there for for days ... Was very nice except the internet went down for almost two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for promotion price and location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, plenty of room, quiet, clean, and friendly. They offered a promotion making it affordable and a great value.
Cons: 1) Free WiFi offered in the rooms. For the price, it would be a reasonable addition. 2) It was not a pick-up point for our day-tour of London.
Location: Within a few minutes walk of the subway, a large mall, dozens of restaurants, and within the general tourist area.
We stayed in this hotel for five days, very comfortably. It is conveniently located within a few minutes walk from a subway station (the "Tube"). It was no problem wheeling our luggage from the subway to the hotel, and back later on. Additionally there is a mall located next to the subway station with a realm of restaurants, providing a wide range of eating establishments within the same walking distance of the hotel. The hotel staff were extremely kind and helpful. The room was very comfortable, spacy, quiet, and relaxing. Probably one of the nicest hotels we have every stayed in. The only down-side is that the WiFi while good, was only free in the lobby. Even so, outstanding experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nigeria

Nice hotel in a decent environment

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The spacious room and helpful staff
Cons: The key cards and additions to the continental breakfast.
Location: Shopping made easy and plenty of restaurants, accessibility to other parts of London
Beautiful however there is need to work on the key cards, always malfunctioning. Over all a pleasant place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money if you book early

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Near to tube and westfield.
Cons: food.
Location: westfield shopping centre and tube
Overall good stay, extended stay by one night & had to pay double the original price. Room service was not up to standard, with really bad pancakes. However, the room was clean and big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted May 8, 2014
The information in the request form was not fully transferred to the hotel (i.e. wasn't able to get a double bed room on the first day although we have requested)