Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: noting
Location: westfield
nice joint close to the center but area not that good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Absolute joke of a hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Wrong rooms so twin rooms not available even though booked well in advance. Lost reservations Rude staff Had 3 nights on different days booked had to call the hotel from Europe via a US number on 6 separate occasions. Rubbish hotel. Lots of music industry people will be listening to my opinion and not booking there in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Put your customers first in everything you do.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The fact that I won't be staying there again.
Cons: Everything.
A strange hotel. A cool bar and chill out area, but both far to small and the bar is situated in the main hotel entrance so it's impossible to enjoy any peace or privacy. Moved room 3 times - first room smelt of cigarette smoke, second room was a basic room despite paying for an Executive double, third time lucky. For the prices charged at this hotel service really must be better. Signage in hotel is awful - the main entrance is ground level but is officially the 3rd floor. The top floor has signs saying 6th floor and 7th floor. Very schizophrenic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great value for money hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Good size, recently renovated room. Great gym, one of the best hotel gyms I have come across. Close to tube station and Westfield shopping centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and well connected but secluded.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good experience so far. Unfortunate that the hotel asked for £175 for an extra night which was nearly two and a half times my original booking price although i had booked in for 10 night. However this could have been a logistical problem for them. During my stay so far can only say good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Wonderful experience at the kwest. Would definitely stay here again when I return to London. Easy access to train, amenities were nice and easily accessible, spa was amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rural Lincolnshire

Pleasant hotel close to Westfield centre.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: See above!
Cons: We found the live dj on Friday night extremely loud!
Location: Close to the high street and the Westfield Centre,where there are plenty of eating places and designer shops.
There were several family members staying at the hotel for our son's wedding(at another venue).The rooms were clean and well looked after, and compared to some we've stayed in,spacious.The meals and drinks were quite expensive,but we do live in 'the sticks',so no point comparing prices there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great hotel in brilliant location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location! 5 minutes to tube station and Westfield. Staff were considerate and friendly...very helpful.
Cons: Maybe a good clean of the couch in room 410.
Location: Shepherds Bush station. 5 minutes away. Westfield too, a massive shopping complex with shops aplenty and a food court and local cafés and restaurants
My fiancé and I stayed 5 nights and really enjoyed the fabulous location and friendly staff. Our room was spacious, the bed very comfortable, and apart from a couch which was VERY stained ( we put our suitcases on it!) we had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to Shepherd's Bush station

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was comfortable and clean, but the service on arrival left a lot to be desired. Reception was unmanned and the only member of staff near by was too busy chatting to the American tourists (probably expecting a big tip) to even acknowledge us. Staff at the bar were much better, but the nightly disco there meant that if you wanted to actually talk to anyone you would struggle to be heard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Adequate and well located

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location and size/comfort of rooms.
Cons: Bathroom lighting poor, and shower screen not that effective!
Location: Ideal for Westfield Shopping Centre
As title indicates, adequate and well located. Staff very helpfull.