Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiel

Gemütliches Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Aufmerksamer, freundlicher Service
Cons: Englisches und ContInntales Frühstück nicht an getrennten Orten anbieten
Location: Shepherds Bush Große Shopping Mall mit allen Designern 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt
Sehr sauberes Haus und freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fine hotel 5 minutes walk from tube station

Posted Jul 23, 2015
A good experience. Staff fine. Clean room. Didn't use the spa facilities. Fitness room fine. Restaurant fine. It's a former BBC studio with roots in rock and roll so apparently stars sometimes like to hang out there although I saw none during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Sentralt hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Veldig bra opphold en liten uke. Høyt fokus på gjestebehandling og genrerell service. Gikk ikke å stille temperatur i dusj da dette var låst til over gjennomsnittet kaldt. Ordnet det med å skru på kaldt vann i vask og badekar :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doetinchem

Goed verzorgd hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Zijn hier 4 dagen geweest, de ligging is top vlakbij een duur en een goedkoop overdekt winkelcentrum. Metro en bus zijn kort bij. Personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Mooie kamer voor een passende prijs. Kortom een goed hotel waar ik zeker naar terug zou gaan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Alles unkompliziert und komfortabel.
Cons: Ausstattung im Badezimmer könnte moderner sein, war aber mein erster UK Aufenthalt und ich kenne die Standards dort nicht.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich relativ zentral und man kann viel zu Fuß unternehmen und auch mit der sehr nahe gelegenen U-Bahn bequem überall hin.
Weder Probleme beim Ein- noch beim Auschecken, das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und höflich. Das Zimmer war schön eingerichtet, relativ groß für die Preisklasse und sauber. Wasserdruck/-temperatur im Badezimmer war nicht optimal, aber nichts, womit man sich nicht arrangieren könnte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Modern hotel just minutes away from Westfield and the tube station. Friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Only downside was breakfasts were expensive and our room faced onto a train line so sleep was a little disturbed by passing trains,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Modernes Hotel, kurzer Weg zur Tube u. Overground.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer
Cons: Die dunklen Gänge etwas besser beleuchten, bessere Beschriftung der Spa Preise
Location: Shoppen, Essen, die Tube benutzen
Riesige edle Shopping Mall Westfield ganz in der Nähe mit vielen Lokalen mit allem was das Herz begehrt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good location. Nice but not luxury

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed overnight in a deluxe room for £137. Was good bed had a great sleep and not disturbed by any noise which was great. Hotel easy walking distance from tube. Room was nice but not as nice as some London hotels we have stayed in. Didn't feel luxurious but did the job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f.

Posizione ottima e comoda

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Camera pulita e luminosa . Bello il bagno. Posizione ottima x metropolitana e nelle vicinanze centro commerciale enorme aperto fino alle 22.00. Inoltre a fianco al centro ottimi ristoranti di varie cucine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Solihull

good location and quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: good locations, clean, comfortable, spacious bedroom.
Cons: Found it just to my liking
Location: near tube station
nice clean hotel Rooms good size and nice and quiet.