Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo albergo

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: La posizione . La tradizionale aria british
Cons: Non saprei
Location: La posizione é ottima, si trova vicinissimo alla fermata di Earls court. La zona é ottima ed é piena di posti per mangiare e piccoli supermercati.@
Albergo in posizione ottima. Si raggiunge molto facilmente per chi atterra ad heatrow. Pulito , staff gentile e disponibile. Ci tornerei senza dubbio. Colazione ottima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geniale Lage

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Schöner Garten mitten in South Kennsington; Super Frühstücksbuffet tägl. mit Sekt!
Location: Direkt in einer Seitenstraße zur Tubestation Earls Court; Jede Menge Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung
Sehr gute Unterkunft und sehr gute Anbiondung an die City und London Heathrow mit Tube Piccadilly Line und District Line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近い

Posted May 9, 2015
駅から近く、駅周辺にはスーパーやマクドナルドやケンタッキーもあります。飲み物やパンやお菓子ならすぐ買えます。 朝食も種類もそれなのにあり満足できます。 バスタブもありゆったりお風呂に入れます。あとスリッパもありました。 短所はなぜか便座が低いことと、歯ブラシやくしが無いことです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steiermark

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Hotel liegt nicht weit weg von der nächsten u-Bahn Station und der Piccadilly Line. Das Hotel ist sehr schön und alle sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Ein schönes ruhiges Hotel in Earl`s Court

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Ruhe, das Frühstück
Location: Earl`s Court, gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt und auch nach Heathrow oder Wimbledon. Es gibt einfache Lokale in der Nähe und auch Geschäfte.
K+K hat einen guten Standard, egal welches Haus man besucht. Das trifft auch auf das Hotel George zu. Es ist günstig gelegen in fußläufiger Nähe zu Earl`s Court U Bahn Station. Es liegt aber so weit entfernt, dass es sehr ruhig ist. Nach hinten heraus gibt es einen schönen, großen Garten. Die Zimmer sind nicht groß, aber gut möbliert und bequem. Duschbad ist vorhanden. Alles ist pikobello sauber. Der Service beschränkt sich auf das Minimum, reicht aber vollkommen aus. Die Damen und Herren sind freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Es gibt auch eine Bar, wo man nach einem Stadtbummel noch schön einen Absacker genießen kann. Die Preise sind für Londoner Verhältnisse in Ordnung. Ich war schon viele Male hier und komme Ende Juli wieder, und zwar aus Überzeugung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keurig hotel, vlakbij underground

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Mooi gebouw en aardig personeel
Cons: Sauna tot later open
Keurig hotel, vlakbij underground, goede verbinding naar het centrum. Aardig personeel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Well located Hotel But...

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean and close to transport
Cons: Customer Service
Location: close to transport and restaurants
K&K George has good reviews and rated as 4 start hence the reason for choosing it. The good news is that it is clean in a good location close to transport and the center but the room sizes are small. I had a twin room on the 3rd floor which i would expect to more spacious. The main problem is that although it advertises "fast internet available" it is anything but that! The internet in the room is SUPER SLOW and it cuts out completely after 15 minutes. Then there was NO WATER in the bathroom for a whole day and when i called the reception they told me that "they will look into it". 4 hours later i went to the reception to complain and they said they "will look into it". No explanation of when it will be fixed or why it happened. They offered me 16 pounds compensation for the inconvenience. I personally think this is a joke and i would NOT recommend you stay at this hotel. Customer service is an unknown concept to these guys.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 奈良県

エレベーターの隣部屋でエレベータ分トイレが極小サイズの部屋

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 上に書いたようにクレームに対する対応は迅速でした。
Cons: 客室内容を事前に宿泊者に連絡すべきです。これはエクスペデアの問題でもあります。
Location: ロンドンは二度目で以前も同じ地下鉄のアールズコート駅の近くのホテルです。前回同様ロンドンからユーロスターを利用してパリに行く旅行なので、この駅を選びました。
エクスペヂアで格安料金の部屋と言う事でキャンペーンをしていたので、申し込んだが最低の部屋でした。トイレが狭すぎてトイレのドアが便器に当たり開閉が途中で止まる状態でした。またシャワーの蛇腹ホースとシャワーヘッドのジョイント部から水漏れがして、水圧が上がらないシャワーでした。3日目にクレームを入れ修理をして頂きました。修理の対応は良かったです。受付の対応は普通でしたが、食堂のスタッフが英語の分からないような人が居たのは驚きであった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom uboldo

Un vero "" 4 stelle a Londra"

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Letto con lenzuola di buona qualità e la colazione
Cons: Servizio al bar, dotazione prodotti da bagno
Location: Vicino alla stazione metropolitana di Earl Court ,zona per lo più residenziale con negozi supermercati e pub.
Arrivati alle 11 del gg 19/4/2015 trovato camera già pronta . Accoglienza molto formale parlato solo in inglese. Camera assegnaci al 4 piano molto piccola ma , a differenza di altre provate a Londra, confortevole , accogliente e ben disposta. Bagno piccolo ben riscaldato e con doccia funzionante. Colazione ottima a buffet molta varietà di dolci, salato e con frutta fresca
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lugnt och fint läge

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lugn och ro efter efter en dag i London city
Cons: Personalens mottagande
Location: Perfekt läge, nära till subway. Bra och billiga restauranger inpå knuten
Hotellpersonalens mottagande ojämn. Vissa fantastiska andra inte.