Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, PA

Broom closet

Posted Dec 23, 2014
one night mid-December, 3 people. Pros- very reasonable price, AMAZING location, safe, friendly staff, very accommodating and the shared bathroom is very clean. Cons- Expedia does not tell you that your room has a shared bathroom if you get the basic rooms! The rooms are more like broom closets even if they're "delux". So I would recommend this hotel but BEWARE you are getting what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom queretaro

No me gusto

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: El personal amable
Cons: Por lo que page, otros hoteles del mismo precio mucho mejores
Nada que ver con las fotos de la publicidad, muy apretadas la distribución en las habitaciones
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel, good location

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location of the Hotel. We had reserved a room with a double bed, but got a two single-bed room, with no possibility to change the room or the arrangement of the two beds. There is only one shower in the entire hotel. We will not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Stockholm

Oförglömlig hotellupplevelse

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boka detta hotell i sista minuten då jag bodde på ett annat hotell jag bara hade två nätter på. Kom in i foaeén och kände först att de här är väll ett ok Londonhotell. Fick rummet högst upp m egen dusch och ett dubbelrum , jippi tänkte jag tills kag insåg att de inte fanns hinns med min jätteväska. Bara att börja konka då tänkte jag, gick upp för den smalaste trappan ever... Men lyckades överleva ifrån att inte rasa igenom golvet i trappan... Rummet var av heltäckningsmatta med massa fina stänk.... Lampan hade också fått champo el någpt annat stänk på skärmen.... Men men jag överlevde första natten. Vid frukosten blev de pulverkaffe och torra makor. Men jag överlevde de med.... Dock rekomenderar jag inte detta hotell till någon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yelenafrom Baku Azerbaijan

good

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its clean hotel, I like service reseived from staff, special worm word and appretation would like to say about service lady Iolanta, she was very kind and confident
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Good location, helpfull fstaff, family friendly.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Perfect hotel for the purpouse of a family holiday in London. 2min to Kensington Park with the Princes Diana Memorial Playground.2min walk to undeground station. Breakfast was decent and and the room had a shower and a sink. We have spend 2 nights there and that's all we needed as London has so much to offer that doesn't matter about luxuries of your hotel room. Clean, comfortable beds and generally just fine for a short stay with a child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nous étions 5 dont 3 enfants Accueil impeccable Chambre et SDB très propres Les avis souvent très négatifs ( pas de SDB peut-être petite chambre ?) nous avaient refroidis Séjour en Oct 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim michaelfrom rozkilde

zkrabet, med en gang zalgzlak på hotellet og på ne

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ztort zet, for dyrt ift. hvad man fik - zmå rum, zmå zenge, zkrabet morgenmad. kun beliggenhed var ok, - men london er fed..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful area in London England

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Curbside appeal hotel
Cons: Larger rooms, elevators or assistance with luggage for 93 stairs. Needed to obtain new wireless code daily for wifi.
Location: Near Nottinghill and the Portobello Market. Near Kensington Palace. Great neighbourhood. Loved it.
This hotel has curb appeal in a wonderful upcoming neighbourhood. Inside there are 93 steps to climb to the 4th floor room we booked. No elevator. One shower for 19 rooms, located on the second floor. Two toilets. Rooms are tiny, no chair to sit on in the room, just the bed. Hardly any room to put our suitcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but few issues

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Shared toilet / shower ( only 1 shower for whole hotel) No lift Thin walls so you can hear other guests.