Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, PA

Broom closet

Posted Dec 23, 2014
one night mid-December, 3 people. Pros- very reasonable price, AMAZING location, safe, friendly staff, very accommodating and the shared bathroom is very clean. Cons- Expedia does not tell you that your room has a shared bathroom if you get the basic rooms! The rooms are more like broom closets even if they're "delux". So I would recommend this hotel but BEWARE you are getting what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom queretaro

No me gusto

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: El personal amable
Cons: Por lo que page, otros hoteles del mismo precio mucho mejores
Nada que ver con las fotos de la publicidad, muy apretadas la distribución en las habitaciones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Good location, helpfull fstaff, family friendly.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Perfect hotel for the purpouse of a family holiday in London. 2min to Kensington Park with the Princes Diana Memorial Playground.2min walk to undeground station. Breakfast was decent and and the room had a shower and a sink. We have spend 2 nights there and that's all we needed as London has so much to offer that doesn't matter about luxuries of your hotel room. Clean, comfortable beds and generally just fine for a short stay with a child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nous étions 5 dont 3 enfants Accueil impeccable Chambre et SDB très propres Les avis souvent très négatifs ( pas de SDB peut-être petite chambre ?) nous avaient refroidis Séjour en Oct 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim michaelfrom rozkilde

zkrabet, med en gang zalgzlak på hotellet og på ne

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ztort zet, for dyrt ift. hvad man fik - zmå rum, zmå zenge, zkrabet morgenmad. kun beliggenhed var ok, - men london er fed..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful area in London England

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Curbside appeal hotel
Cons: Larger rooms, elevators or assistance with luggage for 93 stairs. Needed to obtain new wireless code daily for wifi.
Location: Near Nottinghill and the Portobello Market. Near Kensington Palace. Great neighbourhood. Loved it.
This hotel has curb appeal in a wonderful upcoming neighbourhood. Inside there are 93 steps to climb to the 4th floor room we booked. No elevator. One shower for 19 rooms, located on the second floor. Two toilets. Rooms are tiny, no chair to sit on in the room, just the bed. Hardly any room to put our suitcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but few issues

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Shared toilet / shower ( only 1 shower for whole hotel) No lift Thin walls so you can hear other guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

don t go!!!even for one night!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: everything
you can get much better hotel with 84 pounds at night!!! they gave us a double room that dosen t fit not even ourselfs(we were two)...was in the lower floor and so cold!!!!i asked for the heating and they said "i can t help you...sorry". was so cold!!!!the bathroom unbelivable,the shower undescribable!!!!!breakfast disgusting!!!! the only thing good was the bed and the tv... i was expeting the room wasn t clean...but at least was clean please....for 84 pounds you can find much better places!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom viareggio

Graziosa camera ma bagno orribile.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Ė stata una bella esperienza, bellissima città. L'albergo ė posizionato in un buon punto, vicino alla metro di Bayswater. Ma qualitá del bagno in camera e della colazione scadente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin Andersenfrom Give

OK service

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var langt under standard selv for kun 2 *. Prisen var for høj i forhold til værelse/badeværelse, Meget lille værelse med et mikro badeværelse klistret op i det ene hjørne. Meget mørkt værelse, ingen nat lamper, en lampe på bordet som var vind og skæv og havde løse forbindelser, så ulle den skulle stå i en bestemt stilling for at lyse. eneste loftslamper var 2 stk 1 1/5 m lang neonrør. I den lille mellemgang som ledte ind til vores værelse var sat en kæmpe "fuglerede" af ledninger op med strips over vores dør. Lokale til morgenmad var med udsigt til et beskidt køkken med skraldespand, som det første man så. Al morgenbrød brun og overbagt . ingen ost eller pålæg, kun marmelade og nutella. Gulvtæppe møgbeskidt. jeg er ked af det, men det var ordene. Billeder man finder på nettet fra hotellet, matcher overhovedet IKKE virkeligheden. Jeg føler mig i den grad bondefanget. .