Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom queretaro

No me gusto

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: El personal amable
Cons: Por lo que page, otros hoteles del mismo precio mucho mejores
Nada que ver con las fotos de la publicidad, muy apretadas la distribución en las habitaciones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Good location, helpfull fstaff, family friendly.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Perfect hotel for the purpouse of a family holiday in London. 2min to Kensington Park with the Princes Diana Memorial Playground.2min walk to undeground station. Breakfast was decent and and the room had a shower and a sink. We have spend 2 nights there and that's all we needed as London has so much to offer that doesn't matter about luxuries of your hotel room. Clean, comfortable beds and generally just fine for a short stay with a child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nous étions 5 dont 3 enfants Accueil impeccable Chambre et SDB très propres Les avis souvent très négatifs ( pas de SDB peut-être petite chambre ?) nous avaient refroidis Séjour en Oct 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful area in London England

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Curbside appeal hotel
Cons: Larger rooms, elevators or assistance with luggage for 93 stairs. Needed to obtain new wireless code daily for wifi.
Location: Near Nottinghill and the Portobello Market. Near Kensington Palace. Great neighbourhood. Loved it.
This hotel has curb appeal in a wonderful upcoming neighbourhood. Inside there are 93 steps to climb to the 4th floor room we booked. No elevator. One shower for 19 rooms, located on the second floor. Two toilets. Rooms are tiny, no chair to sit on in the room, just the bed. Hardly any room to put our suitcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but few issues

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Shared toilet / shower ( only 1 shower for whole hotel) No lift Thin walls so you can hear other guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

don t go!!!even for one night!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: everything
you can get much better hotel with 84 pounds at night!!! they gave us a double room that dosen t fit not even ourselfs(we were two)...was in the lower floor and so cold!!!!i asked for the heating and they said "i can t help you...sorry". was so cold!!!!the bathroom unbelivable,the shower undescribable!!!!!breakfast disgusting!!!! the only thing good was the bed and the tv... i was expeting the room wasn t clean...but at least was clean please....for 84 pounds you can find much better places!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom viareggio

Graziosa camera ma bagno orribile.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Ė stata una bella esperienza, bellissima città. L'albergo ė posizionato in un buon punto, vicino alla metro di Bayswater. Ma qualitá del bagno in camera e della colazione scadente.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom foggia italia

Il peggior albergo mai visto

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Stanza squallida, peggio di una topaia. Bagno in cui a malapena si puó stare in piedi, mancanza di asciugamani, asciugacapelli, senza una presa di corrente per il rasoio. Finestra rotta che non si puó chiudere. Sisemata in un sottoscala. Il peggior hotel in cui abbia soggiornato. Mi sono vergognato di esserci stato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by velda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikkym10from Stourbridge

Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't stay there came home first room had no en suite, second smelt funny. Wanted security deposit which was a joke, and need ID for "security" made me very suspicious. This hotel ruined our trip and came home instead of staying there