Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Trångt...

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fruktansvärt trångt rum och badrum. 3-bäddar men inget mer fick plats i rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Service, location, price
Cons: The size of the ground floor single and its bathroom. I took a chunk out of my leg trying to squeeze past the radiator from the desk.
Location: Tube station is five minutes. Little supermarket is two minutes. Not many restaurants nearby but lots up the road in Fulham.
This hotel is very well run and the staff were very professional. The rooms were basic but clean. I was in a single the first night which was very small but I was changed to a double on the second night because of a double booking. It was a very good size. The hotel was very well situated and suited my needs perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent rapport qualité prix mais un peu éloigné

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: le rapport qualité prix
Bon petit hôtel, en revanche lorsque c'est précisé qu'il y a le wifi dans les chambres c'est un peu aménagé car il ne capte pas du tout et pas longtemps. Cependant propreté exemplaire et personnel à l'écoute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens,GR

Value for money / Cheap accommodation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: I suggest to housekeeping clear the rooms prior a traveler arrive.
Location: There many mini markets, coffee shops, tube station and stores around the hotel.
Hi Everyone, I stayed 5 nights in the above hotel.The hotel location is perfect! the hotel is located near to the tube (West kensington) so you can reach the city center very easy and also is connected with 24hour bus.Near to the hotel there are many shops and markets and you can buy any stuff you want.About the facilities...this hotel is a cheap hotel, small rooms without having luxury stuff but it's cozy and nice if you want a place to sleep.Moreover, the staff is very kind and helpful and the reception is 24hours wifi it's free with strength signal and there is a digital TV too.The bathroom is cleared and the hot water is abundant :) ...The only issue we faced during our stay had to do with the dust! our room unfortunately has a lot of dust behind the tv and around the room lights :( i would like to mention that our room was being cleared everyday but nobody from the the housekeeping see this...all in all, the hotel rate in my opinion is medium...you can definitely stay there, it's a cheap & value for money ( you are visiting London! consider this! )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid ground floor room!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pleasing staff at reception and convenient location doesn't make up for smoke, noise, bugs and poor cleanliness of a ground floor room. Room very hot and no aircon, so only option is to open small window onto street. Unfortunately, smokers gather outside on street so room rapidly becomes noisy and smokey. And there are bugs. I regularly stay in many London hotels of similar price. This was one of the worst. Will not be staying in West Kensington ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación pequeña

Posted May 13, 2015
Pedimos una triple con tres camas y nos pusieron una cama doble y una supletoria pero el espacio era sumamente pequeño. No cabíamos con las maletas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel, close to tube station

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Room big enough for six, pleasant staff, location
Cons: Room too warm at night
Needed somewhere to lay our heads, after a busy day in London sightseeing. This hotel did the job. Ideally situated close to tube station, pleasant staff, big enough room for a family of six.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but loud

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel was fine clean and warn, but the room I had was close to the road with slot of traffic noise, and there where a lot of young kids partying all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
für Londoner Verhältnissse top Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but with some flaws

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice looking room and pleasant staff. Big stain on carpet and tiny sink under the eves of the roof so that it was next to impossible to use it for anything. Great location for the Olympia conference center.