Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Cornwall U.K.

Good Hotel, very convenient for local facilities.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Bathrooms could be a bit bigger, the shower door in my room was very difficult to open once you were in there,did panic a bit.
Location: Very convenient for shops and restaurants, also underground very close by.
This hotel was more than adequate for my requirements, very convenient for my stay, not too far to travel where l had to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Leicestershire

Family stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Decor, location, free parking, friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom was a little clumsily put together
Location: Kingsbury Tube, Jubilee Line. 3-5 mins walk
Clean, quiet, generally well decorated. Very quick to central London. Breakfast was basic but good quality and plenty available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kingsland hotel wembley

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Cons: window was left open and the heating off - we checked in at 11pm so it was very chilly to start with.
fab - fast wifi, good breakfast, friendly service, clean room, 2 mins walk from tube and FREE PARKING all day even before check in time which was fab!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Wolves

Kingsland Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was visiting Wembley Stadium and this was one tube stop away. The negatives are the small room size (a single!) and even smaller bathroom, plus the lack of a comfortable chair to sit on. However, the hotel was well kept, clean and the free breakfast perfectly adequate. It is just a 2 minute walk from the tube station. The surrounding area, although not the best, has loads of shops and restaurants to stop you getting bored. I'd already booked to go back in October and now I'm glad I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debsdd from Tenby

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for Wembley Stadium. Tube station just around the corner. Taxi £8.00 to stadium. Some reviews said hotel noisy as situated on a roundabout. We had a back room on the 3rd floor and had very little noise. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Staff excellent. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Shropshire

Great Staff

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tiny bathroom, no drawers to store clothes in, very weak WIFY, no bedside cabinet or light on one side of bed poor choice of restaurants nearby. Very convenient location close to a station on the Jubilee line, good breakfast, very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob H from Lichfield

Better than it looked before i arrived

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ianjw from Codsall

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for our overnight stay - room was spacious and clean, although the bathroom was miniscule and 'tired'. Continental style breakfast was more than adequate. The hotel was easy to find when we arrived late on the Sunday night, and there was a parking space available. Would need more coat hangers and storage space for a week's stay but was fine for overnight. Double glazed windows cut out the travel noise from the traffic island, although we were at the back of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for Wembley Arena

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room and a good nights sleep. breakfast wasn't up to much, but it was sufficient. Close to Kingsbury tube which is one stop from Wembley Park.