Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by neilfrom Grimsby

Fantastic value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very polite, helpful and professional staff encountered and spotlessly clean throughout. Large, confortable room. Bathroom very small and needs some updating but provides all you need......and you even get a continental breakfast thrown in!!! Considering the price, this has to be one of the best value hotels I've stayed in (and I've stayed in a lot of hotels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sheffield

Nice hotel close to underground

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Had a great 2 night stay at this hotel. Close to wembley and 2 mins walk to underground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecilefrom Nice

Very nice hotel with good service

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel located near many shops. Room very cosy, small bathroom but it's ok for short stay. Very good service and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Beckum

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Die Verkehrsanbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn sind absolut super!
Cons: Das Frühstück
Location: Direkt am Kingsbury Kreisverkehr! Unternehmungen sollten grundsätzlich mit öffentliche Verkehrsmittel unternommen werden!
Mit dem Hotel kann man absolut zufrieden sein, allerdings mit dem (interkontinentalen) Frühstück leider überhaupt nicht! Aufbackbrötchen und -hörnchen mögen ja noch i.O. sein! Allerdings keinerlei frischen Käse oder Wurst, lediglich abgepackte Marmelade. Das einzig frische sind die typischen englischen Bohnen! Toast gibt es natürlich auch! Tipp: Wir haben uns Aufschnitt und Käse vom nahe gelegenen Aldi besorgt und mit zum Frühstück genommen! Positiv ist, dass es 20% Gutscheine für den gegenüberliegenden Pub gibt, wo man sich ein typisch englisches (traditionell) Frühstück servieren lassen kann!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salahuddin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scunthorpe

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
enjoyed our stay.staff were helpful and very nice.would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kingsbury must be the most boring tube stop/place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nothing to do after 11pm except chicken shops. Shame. Great for wembley tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asiffrom Huddersfield

Great value

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel for the price paid. Well located for visiting Wembley and Harrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kingland Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Location to the Jubilee Line is excellent. Hotel was clean, tidy and well maintained. Car parking was really convenient and only a few miles from the end of the M1. would definitely use this place again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price and good conditions!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable.