Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very close to my daughter's college

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The wall murals were beautiful and the nights are affordable. Overall it worked for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Felt like home
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Mcdonalds, Pizza pizza nearby
Cozy, clean and relaxing room. The bed was clean and comfortable. Free WiFi and a desk, quite atmosphere, excellent for concentration for job interview. Fridge and microwave available. Towels, shampoo for taking a warm bath. Breakfast not that great, needs improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Elliot Lake Ontario

Needs bringing into the 21st century

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A Bomb
Location: OK
So bad I will not comment. You ask for more so Tiles around the Bathtub CRACKED, Bed sinks to the Ground. Furniture is a throwback to the 50s.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Brantford

Better hotels in the area

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady was extremely nice. The rooms were cold and a little outdated. Would not put anything in the fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coryfrom London ON

all fine

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have nothing negative to say, appliances, water, and everything worked fine, can set heat temperature yourself, and all was well clean. Was quiet pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good enough for one night.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Clean, good enough for one night. Clean, good enough for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable night in a motel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and cheap
We used trip adviser and ratings were pretty well right on. It's an older place but it's very clean. We had a microwave, small fridge, table and a couple of chairs. It was just fine for what we wanted. We would certainly go back there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie

cheap but nice

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: the best motel probably on Dundas street
Cons: colour in the rooms and a carpet upgrade also heating could be improved
Location: shopping and airport close by
nice motel but not as comfortable as the more expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
For a basic motel experience this is good value for your money. It's what you'd expect from a motel in terms of facilities, but the cleanliness and friendliness of staff were above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Oshawa

Review on accomodation

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable did not provide a coffee maker & kettle for tea and coffee no hairdryer and I did not bring mine. Breakfast was continental very minimal choice.It was not bad. Comparing it to the Quality Inn like Night and day but had basics the prices were similar so I would stay at the Quality inn the next time stayed here for convenience of were we had to be in London