Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Needed a place to sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I just needed a clean room to sleep for the night. Though property is clearly old, it is maintained well and the room was very clean. Bed was just okay. Can't complain for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobourg

Nice & clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was close to where we needed to be plus lots of restaurant choices. Staff was friendly & rooom was clean & comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Hamilton, ON

close to Fanshawe college

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I was looking for something inexpensive but close to Fanshawe College, just to sleep. this was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from New Liskeard

Perfect location for Budweiser Gardens events

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all it was exactly what I expected. It was dated and kind of run down, but the rooms were well cleaned and the location couldn't be beat. I'm not familiar with London at all so the fact that I didn't have to turn off the street to get to the Budweiser Gardens was very convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick S from Toronto

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is reasonable. The neighbourhood is not safe at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

knights inn London Ontario dundas st

Posted May 12, 2014
the room was clean, needs updating and some repairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JT from Kitchener

Good location

Posted May 10, 2014
Stayed one night, no issues. Motel is a little old, but it was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and it's on a main street, so there is lots of places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Decor
Location: Horrible location - gangs
Room decor was horrible - murals on walls and ceiling. Hotel was located in one of the worst parts of London. An area known for their gangs. My son who lives in London was horrified when he found out where I was staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. The room was clean. The bathroom paint was shabby but it was clean. The beds were a little uncomfortable but I have a really bad back (4 level spinal fusion) and am picky. Sadly, I won't stay there again because of the beds, but otherwise I was satisfied. I'd recommend it for a cheap, no BS stay.