Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good enough for one night.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Clean, good enough for one night. Clean, good enough for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable night in a motel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and cheap
We used trip adviser and ratings were pretty well right on. It's an older place but it's very clean. We had a microwave, small fridge, table and a couple of chairs. It was just fine for what we wanted. We would certainly go back there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie

cheap but nice

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: the best motel probably on Dundas street
Cons: colour in the rooms and a carpet upgrade also heating could be improved
Location: shopping and airport close by
nice motel but not as comfortable as the more expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
For a basic motel experience this is good value for your money. It's what you'd expect from a motel in terms of facilities, but the cleanliness and friendliness of staff were above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Needed a place to sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I just needed a clean room to sleep for the night. Though property is clearly old, it is maintained well and the room was very clean. Bed was just okay. Can't complain for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cobourg

Nice & clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was close to where we needed to be plus lots of restaurant choices. Staff was friendly & rooom was clean & comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leonafrom toronto

interesting decorating

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really impressed by the handpainted murals and ceilings in our room. Nice change from boring white walls. Beds were comfortable and it was nice and quiet all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom Ontario, Canada

Close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable and a good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Oshawa

Decent

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not expensive. But not great. It's ok if you need a cheap hotel for one night, but I wouldn't stay more than that. I would probably stay in a Best Western next time.