Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I don't like receptionist attitude She was rude woman,she did not respect me as an international tourist..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only advantage is the location, close to shops

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: That you could walk out and have Harrods and Harvey Nichols at 300m.
Cons: Everything else in the hotel, from the beds to the showers.
Very badly maintained hotel that wouldn't deserve 3 stars if it wasn't in the heart of Knightsbridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: the location was great
Cons: sprucing up the entry and breakfast
Not as attractive as net pictures but nice room and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by rebecca from notts

Better than expected.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not expecting the hotel to be very good from previous reviews, but I was pleasantly pleased with it. all staff were helpfully and kind. the room was clean and in good condition. it was in a great location. I will defiantly consider staying there again.
2 out of 5
by Unimpressed from MN

Location.... And not much else

Posted May 17, 2014
Our experience started with the hotel not having the 3 rooms we reserved, even though we had called to confirm. They tried to substitute a "family suite" to accommodate 5 adults, when the suite was clearly designed for 2 adults plus kids. They moved us to a sister property that was better appointed, but I do not recommend this company. The breakfast fruit was canned cocktail.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ty

Great location

Posted May 15, 2014
Room was ok and the was good, matress was lumpy but for the price it was pretty good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by aaaa from sss

Great Location,

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, but everything else just.... so so
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double booked and put in a taxi to another hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Unknown
Cons: Organisation
Location: Would have been good for shopping.
Arrived at Knightsbridge having chosen the location to be told they had double booked and we were put in a taxi to a hotel in Victoria! Neither hotel was impressive. Not 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from USA

Convenient location and clean

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located near the beautiful Hyde Park, many bus lines, and the tube stop was about a block away. The immediate surrounding area is extremely busy as it is near tons of shopping. The surrounding neighborhood is gorgeous. The hotel itself was well-maintained, and the rooms were cleaned promptly and thoroughly on a daily basis. Only minor thing was that the toilet was somewhat old, and therefore took awhile to refill, and the shower was not fully enclosed, so water soaked the floor after each shower. The front desk and waiting staff were friendly and helpful. The complementary continental breakfast was good, as well. All in all, we were very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location couldn't have been better

Posted May 4, 2014
Staff were friendly smart entrance bathroom a bit tired