Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 岐阜市

ハムステッドの快適なホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2014
ロンドンには仕事で毎年行きますが、ハムステッドが好きで、いつもこのホテルに泊まっています。部屋は広くはないが必要十分で、スタッフは親切であり、快適な滞在ができます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolafrom Ferrara

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esperienza di soggiorno sicuramente positiva e piacevole; il personale dell'hotel è molto cordiale e collaborativo, atmosfera famigliare, hotel pulito. La camera assegnata (bagno compreso) risultava un po' piccola e si avvertiva il rumore del traffico della strada prospicente. Comunque in generale è un hotel sicuramente raccomandabile
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

4.5

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great small hotel with excelent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LJARVIEfrom SCOTLAND

Comfortable and homely

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, excellent friendly welcome. Room small but spotlessly clean, with a brand new shower room and lovely fluffy white towels. Stairs are narrow, but owner qilling to help with luggage. I was travelleing on business on my own, but felt very safe. Continental breakfast was fine, coffee was wonderful. Good value for this area of London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Ireland

Value for money in London

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a small, friendly hotel away from the mayhem of central London. The room was basic but clean. It was serviced every day of our three night stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was continental, basic but well presented and clean. Overall accommodation in London is always very expensive and can be of a very poor standard. This hotel is acceptable. It is only 3 minutes walk from Hampstead underground (Northern Line) which will get you into Euston in a little over 10 minutes and that gives access to the entire city. For the price you would get a 4 star or higher in Ireland but that's just the nature of London. Would certainly stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milifrom Trondheim

Meget lite for mye penger

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dyrt hotell, men utrolig lite og uinteressant. Rommene var små, så når man reiste 2 stk sammen med én koffert hver, måtte man gå over sengen for å komme seg til badet. Ingen aircondision, liten tv, men værst av alt var sengen. Den var sikkert ifra 70 tallet, med madrasser oppå. Men madrassene var meget harde og hadde mange ujevnheter. Frokosten: hvitt/mørk brød, ost og skinke. Og engangssyltetøy porsjoner på bordene. Eneste man jublet over der, var kaffen! For den kunne de! Ved frokosten kom det en annen gjest bort til meg, spurte meg om mitt rom. Om vi hadde vindu?! Det viste seg at de hadde fått et rom uten vindu og uten aircondision. Så de hadde det faktisk hakket værre enn oss. Men alt i alt: Servicen var strålende, avslappet holdning og koseligt. Vi måtte "krangle" oss til å få sette fra oss baggasjen etter utsjekk, da vi hadde et sent fly. Da fikk vi beskjed om å sette våre eiendeler i gangen (der alle gjestene gikk til rommene sine). Det var ikke aktuelt for min del, da min koffert sikkert hadde en høyere verdi enn alt inne på hotellrommet. Så vi fikk etter mye om og men, låst koffertene inn. Da ble man venner igjen. Jeg synes prisen på hotellet var meget høy kontra standard. Da jeg har bodd mange plasser i London, så prisene er nok såpass kun pga. At det er et finere nabolag. Skal jeg ligge der igjen? Nei, men tar gjerne en kaffe på gjennomreisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pelonefrom Österreich

Great!!

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Toller Geheimtipp!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ABMfrom Oslo

Good value

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was lucky and got a room upgrade - nice room (nr 13) big bathroom with shower and tub. Friendly staff and good service. Straight forward breakfast. Would stay at La G again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com