Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very recomendable Experience, very confortable, nice relationship between price and place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Clean, Comfortable, Wonderful!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Good location, had everything we needed (dishes, soap, laundry, etc.)
Cons: The ironing board was broken. Not a big deal, but the single unit washer/dryer really wrinkled up all our garments and they really did need ironing.
Location: Hammersmith Tube station 5 min walk; the Grove restaurant right down the street. West End London has many pubs and a good Indian restaurant.
Staying at our Lamington apartment was a fantastic experience! We had reserved a one-room studio, since there are only two of us, but we were upgraded (at no extra charge) to a one-bedroom that could have slept four people. The apartment was birght and spacious, and it was located in a nice, quiet neighborhood only 5 minutes from the nearest Tube station. We arrived on a Saturday. Since the office is closed on weekends, we went to a deli a few doors down, where a very helpful woman gave us our keys and info. The next day we somehow managed to lock ourselves INSIDE the apartment, and had to call the emergency number. Two employees showed up quickly and helped us out. We plan on staying in a Lamington apartment every time we are in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Engineerfrom North west

Just the job

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great alternative to a hotel for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aus

Very nice apartment

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The apartment itself was wonderful, quite spacious rooms, good sizes kitchen bathroom and rooms! Really an outstanding apartment for what you pay for, in a great location of a 5 minute walk to rube and Main Street for shopping with only one downsid; The hotel staff. As we went to check in to the hotel for 20-30 minutes they were completely unorganized and terribly unmanaged The staff had no management what so ever which was really the only downside to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean-Fran├žois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magne Petterfrom Holtet

Ypperlig sted

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fikk romm 117/5 og 119/9. Begge plassert ved siden av hverandre med kun terasse i mellom. Flott leilighet (117) med kort vei til Underground, butikker, kino og alt annet. Hammersmith er sentralt og rolig sted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Perfect Holiday

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Decent price for comfortable, upscale dwellings.
My husband and I have stayed here three times. Our last stay, August 4 through August 10,2014, was exceptional as expected. The apartment is well appointed with new furnishings and a modern kitchen with washer, dryer, and a dishwasher. The place is minutes away from the Piccadilly, District, Circle, and Jubilee tube stops. There are plenty of shops, restaurants, and pubs within minutes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Enricofrom Faenza ra Italy

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottima posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maureenpfrom Oxfordshire

Hammersmith Getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and close enough to London to suit, bit far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle.