Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2014
All was perfect! The staff was friendly, competent and works professionelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banstead, Surrey

Very nice hotel in a quiet Surrey retreat

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff and very clean room. Great spa treatment. The only downsides: - the mattress is far too soft, kept on rolling over and did not get a good night sleep. Disappointing for a Marriott class. - restaurant food very nice, but quite pricey. Also could have done a more selection of menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
A Fantastic, comfortable hotel with great food and spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jules from Hertfordshire

Lovely Hotel for Relaxation and Fun

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everthing, the food was lovely, staff friendly.
Cons: No
We stayed in this hotel for a weeks break we had a great time playing golf, fun at the races and relaxation at the spa. All the staff were really friendly and helpful if you needed anything. We will definately go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriot - Lingfield

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific. Bar. Breakfast. And location (we were there for the races). Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trevor Doherty from London.

Great hotel. Lingfield Park

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay in the hotel in a matter of weeks and I have to say that thus is a fantastic hotel to relax. From the cleaning staff to the waiters, they are friendly and are very polite. Eating in the restaurant is a delight as the food is perfect. I have booked again to come back to this hotel in August for another 3 day break with the family. A must hotel for couples or a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McBlame from Somerset

good hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable,well located only complaint slow dining room service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irina from Maidenhead

Very friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff. Good breakfast and dinner. Rooms at the high standard expected from a Marriott. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by AnneD from Eastbourne

Great for a spa day

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Peaceful surroundings. Comfortable and well equipped rooms
We stayed at Lingfield Park overnight and enjoyed a spa day there. The facilities were excellent and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hertsred from Hertfordshire

Lovely hotel, great night's stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Our son loved the pool and the hot tub. The restaurant provided good service and lovely food, both for dinner and breakfast. Very happy indeed with Lingfield Park Marriott.