Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeenshire

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2009
Stayed one night before flying out to Greece. Hotel location is so handy for getting around London. Second time we've used this hotel and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great for Globe

Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
Purpose of visit was to go to Globe Theatre production but also took in Old Vic. Therefore great location for both. Near the river for walking and picking up Bankside boat trips. Great service especially being able to leave our case for the day at the hotel after checking out and collecting at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Webster

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
Outstanding staff, especially the front desk and conceriege. The location is right at the Tube and the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

Et behagelig hotell litt utenfor sentrum

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
Dette er et behagelig og godt hotell som ligger litt utenfor sentrum (rett over London Bridge på sørsiden). Dette er imidlertid ikke et problem, da det er bare to minutter å gå til nærmeste Tube-stopp. Hotellet er relativt nyoppusset, og rommene er freshe go stilrene. Eneste jeg har å trekke på hotellet er at servicen er litt for stiv (men god), og rommene er ganske små.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Great location right next to the tube

Posted Sep 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
Did not use any of the hotel facilities, but the room was clean and comfortable. Would book here again because the price was right and the location was ideal for strolling along the Thames and hoping on the Tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Rotherham

Ideal location for London transport

Posted Aug 21, 2009
A well maintained ,modern hotel.Rooms are not huge but very comfortable .It is across from London Bridge railway station and you can use the same exit for the tube.We were two mums with teenage daughters and felt comfortable returning late at night as the hotel was so close to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberlyfrom Chicago, IL

Excellent customer service, cleanliness and location

Posted Jul 29, 2009
The hotel is in an excellent location to catch a bus to Covent Garden/Piccadilly Circus or walk to Tower of London, Tate Museum, Millennium Bridge or St. Paul's Cathedral. The concierge and front desk were very helpful in locating a reasonably priced Indian but excellent menu in walking distance and room was extremely clean with washroom quite large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Delighted with hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2009
I booked this hotel for the night of the AC/DC concert at Wembley - there was very limited availability for our preferred price range and so we chose London Bridge as it was just off the Jubilee line. Delighted with our choice - hotel location was great - close to tube, across the road from Borough Market. Very friendly staff and a prompt check in and check out. Room was lovely, all looked very new throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2009 on Hotels.com