Ratings based on 3,852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Parfait, je reviendrai

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Tout
Hotel tout neuf, chambre très propre, tout ce qui est nécessaire y est, l'accueil est très sympathique. Nous avons pu laisser nos bagages le 1er et le dernier jour pendant que nous sommes partis visiter. La réception étant ouverte 24h/24, inutile de se soucier de l'heure à laquelle on rentre. En plus l'hotel est idéalement situé, dans une rue très calme, à quelques pas des arrêts de bus menant à Paddington et à Oxford circus, où on arrive en un petit quart d'heure. Le quartier regorge de restaurants de diverses origines, et de divers commerces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Århus, Denmark

Kommer gerne igen

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Hyggeligt område. Pænt og rent, venligt personale.
Location: Gåafstand til Kensington Garden, Portobello Road, Buckingham Palace. 2 gode kunstmuseer i Hyde Park.
Fint hotel. Havde booket et lille dobbeltværelse og det var fint til os. Tror dog at personer større end os (2 små kvinder) ville finde det til den lille side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezia

Vacanza a Londra

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Personale cordialissimo e stanza pulita
Hotel in centro citta' a due passi dalla metro e da tutti i servizi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Cosy & close to central line tube station

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was spot on. Hotel was close to major tube lines, lots of local shops, returns etc. Only complaint was that the breakfast was continental. Not my thing. But would happily visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A goog place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Just back in S.America after a great week in London wih the first five nights at London House Hotel followed by a night in Stratford and then our last night back at the London House. reasonably priced for London, great location, and helpful staff, satisfying breakfast; only slight negative was our comfortable but very cramped basement room for the first nights which took some navigating but manageable - we were not in London for the hotel room after all. A pleasant experience at the London House;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beauvais

excellent accueuil et personnel parlant francais

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: l'accueuil et le confort
Cons: rien
Location: sejour de travail !!!!
superbe hotel rapport qualité/prix et situation correcte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Schönes Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Lage!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit des Zimmers, Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals, ausgezeichnete Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmiteln
Cons: Vielleicht ein wenig Duft sprühen im Zimmer
ZImmer wurde für ein Kurztrip in London gebucht. Das Zimmer und das Bad sind zwar klein, jedoch ausreichend groß und sehr sauber. Ebenso positv ist das freundliche und hilfsbereite Hotelpersonal. Grundsätzlich was für das Hotel spricht, ist die super Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmiteln (Tube, Bus), Restaurants (Italienisch, Chinesich, Britisch, ...), Fast-Food (McDonalds, Subway, Pizza Hut, ...) und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermarkt, kleines Einkauszentrum).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sk

Gutes Hotel stadtnah

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Als paarurlaub zu empfehlen! War mit meiner Freundin da. 4 Tage insgesamt, muss man aber auch nehmen um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von London zu sehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perugia

hotel comodo per raggiungere il centro

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: la cortesia e la pulizia
Cons: il riscaldamento in bagno
Location: l hotel è di fronte hyde park due fermate di bus e sei a notting hill in meno di 10 minuti sei in centro
hotel confortevole gradevole accoglienza in piu' abbiamo trovato anche una ragazza carinissima italiana alla reception che ci ha dato ottimi consigli su come muoverci per la città la stanza era grande e riscaldata, il bagno un po meno per la colazione c'era scelta se dovessi tornare a londra scegliere lo stesso hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cherbourg

Bon emplacement

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Très bien pour se déplacer metro juste à côté ...chambre très bien juste la salle de bain un peu petite ...