Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fawazfrom Kuwait

Excellent service

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service level was of high standard. Location is perfect as hotel overlooks Hyde park and at the heart of shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familie på 3 va veldig fornøyd :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einavfrom Israel

An excellent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived to London for a family trip. It is an excellent hotel. It is in central and good location. It is on the marble arch (near the hyde park and Oxford street). There is spa and beautiful indoor swimming pool. The rooms are good. The only thing that disturb me is the fact that the hotel is in renovation and no one inform me about it. There is no lobby in this period of time but it didn't disturb us. Next time in London I will book again this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel , som ligger centralt

Posted May 20, 2014
Meget venlig personale, rigtig god service, dejlig pool med varm vand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny Kimbrellfrom Atlanta, GA

Very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for a weekend. The staff was helpful. Rooms very spacious for London. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Top Hotel an sehr guter Lage.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Frühstück.
Location: Direkt an der Oxfordstreet für Shopping und am Startpunkt den hopp-on-and-off Bus für Sightseeing.
Wir waren für Sightseeing und Shopping in London und die Lage ist top. Auch der Service ist bemerkenswert nett und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr lecker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleisafrom Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
الأثاث يحتاج لتغيير وكذلك ألوان الغرف
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ulffrom Ljunghusen

Great Hotel, perfect location.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Perfect location corner of Oxford Street across the Street of Hyde Park.
Location: Corner of Oxford Street. 10meter to subway Staion and 30 meter to bus stop.
We stayed four nights at this hotel. Friendly helpful staff and a great hotel. Kids loved the pool area.I can strongly reccomend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Het was een leuk hotel met een fantastische ligging! Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ook heel plezierig zwembad, stoombad en fitness. Eén mindere ervaring: in de bar - Lanes - vragen we een cocktail. De vriendelijke ober geeft ons 2 mojito's die niet echt volgens de regels van de kunst zijn klaargemaakt - maar die wel de prijs van een 'echte' cocktail kosten. Wanneer we dit opmerken, krijgen we een hele verdediging - wel op een vriendelijke manier gebracht. We zijn er verder niet op ingegaan maar toch... een hotel van dat niveau mag ook cocktails van niveau serveren. Maar goed, dit was slechts één minpuntje en een voor de rest positieve ervaring.