Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

London England with kids

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Great Hotel. Perfect location for tour bus, underground, shopping, food, hyde park. Staff very pleasant, concierge very helpful for tour booking and details. Surprised to find out that some food was included! Unlimited drinks, basic meals and snacks. Kids swam in pool at night. Very clean hotel. KING SIZE bed (hard to find in England).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Location great and staff very friendly

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location - specifically booked to have access to a pool
Cons: rooms slightly dated - modern updates would make the rooms more spacious and enjoyable
Location: regent street, hyde park
this is a great location and the staff were exceptional. Room was ok, if a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by you from qatar

Nice hotel location

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from HK

Great Birthday Weekend!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for my birthday and got a surprise upgrade and free pastries to go with it. The staff were very helpful with everything, and even though the breakfast room was closed, they still had very good accommodations otherwise. Definitely staying here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Chicago, Illinois

Great Hotel great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you can afford the extra $$ this hotel has great service, great location, and wonderful large rooms. The staff especially at the delicous breakfast could not have been nicer or more accomodating. I will stay here always. One warning, book the payment inadvance as our rate increased once we got to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Dec 2, 2013
hotel has no parking nor valet parking so you have to do it yourself in a public park at 40 pound for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jc from nj

Nice Hotel, Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, nice rooms. Club room is worth the upgrade as it provides a nice place to relax in the hotel while not in your room.
Cons: n/a
Location: park is across the street - great shopping!
We have stayed at the Park Lane our last 2 visits to London. Friendly staff, comfortable accommodations. The only downside this visit was the restaurant was closed for renovations. We are looking forward to seeing it on our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullah from Riyadh

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although it was short stay it was excellent.good location very cuzy hotel and the rooms where very clean ,very friendly staff .