Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny Kimbrell from Atlanta, GA

Very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for a weekend. The staff was helpful. Rooms very spacious for London. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Avtar from Windsor

Small rooms and reception is more like a travelodg

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good, rooms are small, reception and lobby is tiny. Staff are friendly but it seems unless you are loaded and staying in a suite you are wasting your money staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

London England with kids

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Great Hotel. Perfect location for tour bus, underground, shopping, food, hyde park. Staff very pleasant, concierge very helpful for tour booking and details. Surprised to find out that some food was included! Unlimited drinks, basic meals and snacks. Kids swam in pool at night. Very clean hotel. KING SIZE bed (hard to find in England).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Location great and staff very friendly

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location - specifically booked to have access to a pool
Cons: rooms slightly dated - modern updates would make the rooms more spacious and enjoyable
Location: regent street, hyde park
this is a great location and the staff were exceptional. Room was ok, if a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin Stonell from Nth Carolina

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location for everything in London you may want to see; very convenient also for Heathrow, less than 40 minutes by Car. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulla from qatar

one of the best

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
location atmospher and services were perfect only the price might be high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by you from qatar

Nice hotel location

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from HK

Great Birthday Weekend!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for my birthday and got a surprise upgrade and free pastries to go with it. The staff were very helpful with everything, and even though the breakfast room was closed, they still had very good accommodations otherwise. Definitely staying here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Chicago, Illinois

Great Hotel great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you can afford the extra $$ this hotel has great service, great location, and wonderful large rooms. The staff especially at the delicous breakfast could not have been nicer or more accomodating. I will stay here always. One warning, book the payment inadvance as our rate increased once we got to the hotel.