Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familie på 3 va veldig fornøyd :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel , som ligger centralt

Posted May 20, 2014
Meget venlig personale, rigtig god service, dejlig pool med varm vand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny Kimbrellfrom Atlanta, GA

Very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for a weekend. The staff was helpful. Rooms very spacious for London. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Top Hotel an sehr guter Lage.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Frühstück.
Location: Direkt an der Oxfordstreet für Shopping und am Startpunkt den hopp-on-and-off Bus für Sightseeing.
Wir waren für Sightseeing und Shopping in London und die Lage ist top. Auch der Service ist bemerkenswert nett und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr lecker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ulffrom Ljunghusen

Great Hotel, perfect location.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Perfect location corner of Oxford Street across the Street of Hyde Park.
Location: Corner of Oxford Street. 10meter to subway Staion and 30 meter to bus stop.
We stayed four nights at this hotel. Friendly helpful staff and a great hotel. Kids loved the pool area.I can strongly reccomend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Het was een leuk hotel met een fantastische ligging! Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ook heel plezierig zwembad, stoombad en fitness. Eén mindere ervaring: in de bar - Lanes - vragen we een cocktail. De vriendelijke ober geeft ons 2 mojito's die niet echt volgens de regels van de kunst zijn klaargemaakt - maar die wel de prijs van een 'echte' cocktail kosten. Wanneer we dit opmerken, krijgen we een hele verdediging - wel op een vriendelijke manier gebracht. We zijn er verder niet op ingegaan maar toch... een hotel van dat niveau mag ook cocktails van niveau serveren. Maar goed, dit was slechts één minpuntje en een voor de rest positieve ervaring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott sentralt hotell

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Et supert hotell som vi garantert kommer tilbake til. Eneste minuset: altfor dyr frokost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Avtarfrom Windsor

Small rooms and reception is more like a travelodg

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good, rooms are small, reception and lobby is tiny. Staff are friendly but it seems unless you are loaded and staying in a suite you are wasting your money staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Supert hotell i starten av Oxford street

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Ypperlig hotell for shoppingtur pga beliggenhet. Ligger fem skritt fra Marble Arche t- bane stopp på hjørne av Hyde Park ( Speakers corner). Stort rom med godt utstyrt bad. Rent og pent badebasseng med badstue. Vi spiste ikke frokost (veldig dyr) men valgte heller å spise den på lokale kafeer i nærheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

London England with kids

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Great Hotel. Perfect location for tour bus, underground, shopping, food, hyde park. Staff very pleasant, concierge very helpful for tour booking and details. Surprised to find out that some food was included! Unlimited drinks, basic meals and snacks. Kids swam in pool at night. Very clean hotel. KING SIZE bed (hard to find in England).