Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top Notch

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has gone through recent renovation and is now surely one of the best places to stay in London. Pro's: Friendly staff, large room, super bathroom with high end Rainshower, light switches where you expect them to be, large TV with all the sport channels, excellent al a carte breakfast. Heated towel rail was a nice touch. Initially, we were informed that the WIFI was chargeable but it turned out to be free and was very efficient. Swimming pool is good. Location is excellent. Note that this hotel is on North Row (not on Park Lane as is mention in most places), so was initially hard to find. Few small things to note.The main entrance does not have a lift, so might be a challenge for disabled guests. The room also doesn't have a master light switch (so significant waste of electricity and slightly annoying having to switch off every light when going to sleep. There were also a couple of lights that remained on for smoke alarm/fire exit but these were brighter than they need to be). Overall, very very impressed. A boutique hotel that lives up it's 5* billing. Room Tip: All rooms were newly renovated. Very hard to fault. Would have liked to have seen a master switch to switch off all lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fawaz from Kuwait

Excellent service

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Service level was of high standard. Location is perfect as hotel overlooks Hyde park and at the heart of shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Familie på 3 va veldig fornøyd :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einav from Israel

An excellent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived to London for a family trip. It is an excellent hotel. It is in central and good location. It is on the marble arch (near the hyde park and Oxford street). There is spa and beautiful indoor swimming pool. The rooms are good. The only thing that disturb me is the fact that the hotel is in renovation and no one inform me about it. There is no lobby in this period of time but it didn't disturb us. Next time in London I will book again this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel , som ligger centralt

Posted May 20, 2014
Meget venlig personale, rigtig god service, dejlig pool med varm vand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny Kimbrell from Atlanta, GA

Very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were only there for a weekend. The staff was helpful. Rooms very spacious for London. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Top Hotel an sehr guter Lage.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Frühstück.
Location: Direkt an der Oxfordstreet für Shopping und am Startpunkt den hopp-on-and-off Bus für Sightseeing.
Wir waren für Sightseeing und Shopping in London und die Lage ist top. Auch der Service ist bemerkenswert nett und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück ist auch sehr lecker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleisa from Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
الأثاث يحتاج لتغيير وكذلك ألوان الغرف
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ulf from Ljunghusen

Great Hotel, perfect location.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Perfect location corner of Oxford Street across the Street of Hyde Park.
Location: Corner of Oxford Street. 10meter to subway Staion and 30 meter to bus stop.
We stayed four nights at this hotel. Friendly helpful staff and a great hotel. Kids loved the pool area.I can strongly reccomend this Hotel.