Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Convenient and economical

Posted May 16, 2015
Walking distance to metro station, near London central, friendly staff, clean, kitchen facilities, breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great location and cheap

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good location, friendly and welcoming staff and good price. Very small room and thin walls (I could hear the guest next door snoring) but all in all I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, AU

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location and availability.
Cons: Took time for the keeper to let me in. No reception. Had to ring a bell at one location and be shown the property 50m away.
Location: Right near Goodge St station. Very central. and quiet
Good clean room, shared bathroom (which was fine, but not included on the listing in Expedia). Self-serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Nice for the price!Quite good.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The relation betwen price quality.
Cons: Yes...Maybe, a safety chain inside the room or something like that...
Location: 5 minuts from oxford street...
It's quite safe for single girls... quite clean,coffe, fruits, and everything in the morning. Of course You have to do your dishes, but You couldn't expect much better!It's an apart hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raphaelfrom Paris

London serviced apart hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicely located and close to a subway station in the city center.The room I was in was simple and small however the bathroom and the room were very clean.The shared living room is nice with plenty of food at disposal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location 10 minutes walk from piccadilly sq

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Rooms more bigger
Location: very central
Nice hotel, very nice staff, central location, nice restaurant all around. There is only direct the room are to small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Apart "hotel" may not be the right word.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
First, it is not 68 Charlotte Street as advertised. Confusingly, 68 Charlotte Street is a bike shop, where you notice a buzzer. On pressing the buzzer, someone came to me in 5 minutes (whilst I was cold outside). It is apprehensive meeting a stranger to take you elsewhere in the evening. They take you to 35 Tottenham St where the aparthotel was, whereby I walked up 3 stories (no lift) with luggage. My room had marks on the walls, chips in the plasterboard, no real effort to paint neatly and a small single bed. No desk to put your laptop/books. Each floor has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (you share). Although out of control of this "aparthotel", you can easily hear people during the evening shutting doors, chatting etc. If you are on business, forget it as there is no desk (typing in bed is awkward. At the top there is the lounge, dining table and kitchen. The fridge is equipped with bacon, bread, eggs, cheese and jam. The dining table has fruits. If you want breakfast you must cook it yourself (I'm not happy cooking with hot oil and my business suit) and as warned per the kitchen sign you wash up your own mess (I am happy to do so, just unusual in a service place). On a positive note, breakfast is fine and the kitchen, lounge and rooms are clean. Would I stay again? Yes, the location is good. Should it be labelled an aparthotel? No, it essence living in a house and cooking food with strangers each day. If you are after 4 walls, a bed and a roof over your heard, it is perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

Apartahotel en una magnífica situación.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Localización. Limpieza. Amabilidad del personal. Cons: Habitación pequeña. Cortinas demasiado transparentes (La luz que entra molesta a la hora de dormir). Lo recomiendo por su relación precio - localización - limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ホテルというより寮みたいな所

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
女性1人旅で1週間程滞在しました。ホテルというより寮といった感じで共同スペースで他の宿泊客の方と話したりして楽しく過ごすことができました。また利用したいと思います。