Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location 10 minutes walk from piccadilly sq

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Rooms more bigger
Location: very central
Nice hotel, very nice staff, central location, nice restaurant all around. There is only direct the room are to small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

Apartahotel en una magnífica situación.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Localización. Limpieza. Amabilidad del personal. Cons: Habitación pequeña. Cortinas demasiado transparentes (La luz que entra molesta a la hora de dormir). Lo recomiendo por su relación precio - localización - limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strange entrance but nice

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Feels like a home rather than hotel
Cons: Nothing except initially finding the place felt a bit weird as the address given is not the hotel.
Location: Great location, in the middle of Goodge Street, 5 mins walk to Oxford Street!
The address for the hotel is not the one given, you have to press an intercom and a man comes to meet, then takes you to the place around the corner, sounds a bit dodgy and felt a bit weird but once inside its nice. Its basically a converted flat with lots of rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice of economy travel in London

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The place is centrally located in a quiet neighborhood and has easy access to main attractions. The staff member was very friendly, helpful, and responsive. The description on the webpage is accurate - although there is no lavish decor, the private room and shared bathroom and kitchen have all the basic essentials and all are clean and well maintained. I had a 6-night stay there and couldn't be happier with my choice. Definitely will consider to come back for my next London trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

pleasant rooms with friendly service

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: just off charlotte street - great restaurants and everything else from central London nearby not requiring transport
clean, pleasant apartment rooms with shared facilities. Just off Charlotte St
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean hotel in the middle of London

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Quiet easy to find, 2 short blocks fm Goodge Street Tube. Tidy, clean room with good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nuneaton

Another excellent stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, the free breakfast items,
Location: Very close to Oxford Street, a great pizza place round the corner (ICCO) and two Thai eateries which are excellent
This time I used the washing machine with the free powder. The weather was mild enough to sit on the balcony where I watched ten planes circling London like hawks preying on mice. Overall, an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophiefrom Nuneaton

Business stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay for business purposes as it has all you need for either a short or longer term stay. The kitchen facilities are clean, fully equipped and breakfast items are provided so you can prepare your own morning meal, eg cereal, bacon, eggs, frankfurter sausages, bread, orange juice, tea etc. The rooms are compact and the shower rooms are a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sealth

great hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you looking for something simple, basic and affordable - this did the trick for me.