Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
フレンドリーなスタッフで気持ちよく、ヴィクトリア駅から至近で、観光に便利、素晴らしいです。朝ごはんは十分でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Scarborough ON Canada

Family type hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Family atmosphere, welcoming, reasonable price
Cons: Could use modernizing, lighter colours. Lifts cost money, but it's no fun lifting 20kg cases up stairs.
Location: Near Victoria Station.
Small family run hotel, breakfast room was full of families during my stay. Pleasant welcoming management. No lifts. My room was small, just adequate size. Clean, but the facility could use sprucing up. Street naming and numbering in the vicinity is confusing. Overall, a satisfactory value and experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique au personnel agréable.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hôtel bien situé : en plein Londres, dans une rue résidentielle et calme, arrêt de bus au pied de l'immeuble amenant en plein coeur de Londres et métro à 5min à pieds. Chambre et hôtel très propres, tenus pas un personnel agréable et efficace. En revanche, prix élevé (comme partout à Londres) et 4ème étage sans ascenseur rébarbatif (chapeau aux femmes de ménage).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione. Ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
La posizione dell'hotel è molto comoda e molto ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. Le stanze sono pulite e ben tenute. Vale la pena soggiornarvi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra och lagom fint hotell med bra läge till Victoria station och tunnelbana. Inte jättebra bemötande av receptionist när vi kom,han va inte serviceinriktad och verkade blasé. Bra att hotellet informerar om att hiss inte fanns i förväg,inget problem för oss ändå men bra att de informerade. Lite för hård säng,men min pojkvän tyckte den va ok. Lagom stort rum också. Hade nod föredragit frukostbuffe så att jag vetat utbudet. Nu finns det en meny som vi höll oss till men tydligen kynde man få annat också som inte stod på menyn. Utbudet ska stå i menyn tycker jag. Mycket trevlig receptionist,som också jobbade i köket, när vi skulle hem. I överlag kan jag tänka mig att komma tillbaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Vanløse

Excellent service

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Virkelig positiv oplevelse. Rene og pæne værelser, nyistandsat. Hjælpsomme og hyggeligt personale. Radiatoren virkede ikke, den blev repareret inden for 30 min. Her bor vi gerne igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YIFANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Come a casa.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Posizione, gentilezza di tutto il personale, stanza ampia e accessoriata.
Cons: Suggerirei di aggiungere qualche briosches alla buona colazione inglese.
Fin dal primo momento l' accoglienza, il generoso aiuto per l'ospite, avevamo un problema con i biglietti di un attrazione e il personale alla reception ha telefonato per noi sistemando le cose. La camera quadrupla è grande e pulitissima. La posizione è centrale e con fermate metro vicinissime, proprio davanti all'hotel c'è una fermata bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideaal hotel voor stedentrip

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Alles aanwezig, schoon en vriendelijk personeel.
Location: Genoeg winkels in de buurt. In en om Victoria Station genoeg eetgelegenheden. Vanuit Victoria Coach Station vertrekken bussen naar vliegveld Stansted.
Het hotel ligt op 15 minuten lopen van Victoria Station. Alles is aanwezig: gratis wifi, ontbijt, kluisje, föhn en koffie/thee faciliteit, zelfs een reisstekker! Kamer en badkamer heel schoon. Goede bedden en kussens. Bij de receptie heel behulpzaam met tips en je kunt er meteen de kaartjes kopen voor de hop on-hop off bus kopen. Een straat verder een leuke pub en in Victoria Station zijn leuke winkels, een HEMA, supermarktje en genoeg eettentjes. Kortom een aanrader als je een leuk hotel zoekt voor een weekendje Londen!