Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from Rotherham

OK for us.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: On the bus route to Wembley.
Location: A shortish walk from Cricklewood station with plenty of places to eat in Cricklewood to please all tastes and budgets.
Our son and I stayed here for both the NFL games at Wembley due to it being cheap and a half hour trip by bus,our first stay was in a small double room and us both being over 6 foot tall the bed like the room was on the small side,but it was ok as we was not in the room very long.The second stay they gave us a family room with a double and a single bed which was better for us.Bear in mind it is a budget hotel and you will not go wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mb hotel cricklewood

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: decor and breakfast
Location: ok
very tired decor, room very small and the breakfast had been cooked sometime before we came down for it and had been kept warm. Staff were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buki

The place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are the best I have ever met. Very polite, courteous, nice and efficient. The quality of service I received from them can be compared to that of a five star hotel. I really enjoyed my stay and would not mind lodging there in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have to

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very rundown outside, but inside is cleanly enough. Deskman is always around so service is good. Rooms smelled of mold and walls were so thin you could hear others in their rooms. Due to those facts I was unable to sleep. If you need somewhere to rough it, this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

My stay in London

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although a small Hotel, this was perfect and better to me then the bigger chains of having a 4 star hotel. The owners are wonderful and friendly. The breakfast is excellent and so close to buses and the tube. I will so stay here again if i return to London. Great if on a budget like i was. I really thank the owners for a great stay....Thank you!!!!! Georgie
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

MB Hotels - B&B

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom were very small but clean. The room had no air conditioning so it was very hot at times. However, the staff were very friendly. They were also very helpful with bus routes and tube information.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel Rating

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
No tourist information. Noisy location. Person in another room left TV on until 4:00 am and management would not tell the person to turn it off. It should be rated one star at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MB Hotels

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid we could not fault this hotel at all. The room was basic but clean and the breakfast and service was more than sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

MB Hotels - Cricklewood Lane

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasant, rooms clean. Close to central London, Taxi to wembley £12. Only bad side is, on corner of 2 busy roads, can be noisy at night & in morning. Would still use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MB hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
A B&B rather than a hotel. Clean with friendly staff. However very basic and we encountered a few minor problems with the room ie the kettle did not work and there was no plug in the sink. However it is on a good bus route and Cricklewood station is only a few minutes walk away. I would only recommend it if you're not too fussy and are looking for a cheap base near central London.