Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Shame about breakfast.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: Location was good for us, quiet even though it was on a main road.
On our booking form it stated that we had "Full" breakfast, I assumed this meant a full cooked breakfast which it normally does. However, all that was offered was a bowl of fruit, water and a small pastry each. I booked this accommodation in preference to others as it said that the breakfast was included, clearly not the breakfast we expected!! The room was small but fine, a comfortable bed and it was clean, also tea and coffee making facilities, a pity that the advertising of breakfast let it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sun gentfrom Suffolk

Surprisingly good

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel and fantastic tapas restaurant below. We loved our stay but when we went for breakfast therebwasbnobody there, shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Sweden

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I totally loved staying at Macy's! The staff were lovelly and very helpful and the room was nice. While I was there they were relaunching the restaurant and the food was incredibly tasty! It's also very close to Epping forest and the Connaught Water with lots of path ways to run or walk. The hotel is on the other side of the road from the bus station and train station is just next to the busstation. The train takes about half an hour to Liverpool Street. Perfect place to stay at if you want to see something more than just central London and if you want to meet wonderful people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heberto salgadofrom mexico

muy lejos

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La verdad esta muy retirado de lo mejor de londres para el precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's OK

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel a little run down but clean and comfortable. Location excellent. Would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diamond Geezerfrom Belfast

Terrific Tapas

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent little hotel very handy for me to Enfield for business. Delicious Rioja and Tapas at the end of a hard day. Lovely brekakfast to send me on my way. Spanish theme which i appreciated. Watch the parking arrangements outside!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Grimsby

Excellent outer London stay will always go back

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would go back when always in North London
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bahynafrom Paris

Très bon accueil du début a la fin

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel petit mais pratique ! Très bon personnel toujours au petit soins ! Un bon weekend avec petit déjeuner parfait ! Situé hors des bon plans shopping mais en 40 min en train et metro, finalement c'est rien . Je vous le conseil ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité -prix

Posted Dec 9, 2013