Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lidiafrom Barcelona

Las habitaciones necesitan una renovación

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Para el tipo de hotel que nos tiene acostumbrados la firma, la impresion es de un hotel anticuado, todo y que cuenta con un excelente servicio de personal. La estancia ha sido agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MKfrom Hilden

Gemütliche Zimmer

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ich war für ein Wochenende in London, habe mir im voraus auch einen Limousinenservice im Hotel bestellt .....Es war vom Anfang bis zum Ende ein perfektes WE in London . Super Service und im gesamten Hotel sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter . Ich freue mich schon jetzt aufs nächste mal ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tasokkaat huoneet

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tyylikäs hotelli, jonka kadunpuoleiset huoneet kuitenkin meluisat. Pyynnöstä saimme huoneen sisäpihan puolelta, joka oli erittäin hiljainen. Hyvä sänky ja kylpyhuone, loistava kuntosali. Vastapäätä Harvey Nichols tavaratalo, Harrodsille noin 200 m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John and Ivyfrom New York City

Exquisite room with good service

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is gorgeous and right by Hyde Park where we came to see the Rolling Stones Concert. The room was wonderful and the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing short of FANTASTIC

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property, stellar staff. Worth every penny!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by hotelsfrom Sydney

Never again

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
very poor hotel and management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelent service. Room not so good

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lo action and service is excelente, but The room is not so good, and specially the bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayafrom Texas

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the first review I have ever written, but i'm doing it because The Mandarin Oriental certainly deserves it. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I could not have had a more comfortable stay! Julia was the guest relations manager who took care of me and my family the entire time we were on holiday and even e-mail me prior to my arrival to see if we needed anything. During our Europe trip overall, we stayed in three hotels total and The Mandarin Oriental was certainly my favorite. The rooms were spacious, there were towel heaters in the bathroom, the staff takes a keen interest in knowing who you are and what you like. I was very impressed and would certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diego

Excelent

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice nice Hotel