Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: breakfast for all four ofbus on the room, not just two. that was not clear in the deal, ot onlybsaid 'breakfast included.'
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. close to the airport, good price for shuttle. we were able to check in early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Noisy in the morning

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Good location and staff polite.
Cons: Connecting doors should lock and close better. Parking cheaper please.
Location: Stayed to go to Legoland which was 10mins away.
Luckily we were getting up early (7am) anyway but at 6am the connecting door to the next room started banging. I can only presume it was because they where packing their case as the bag support on our side was against the door. Our door also banged if pushed. Then at 6.34am housekeeping started vacuuming the room! Crazy. The second time I've had a noisy awakening at a Marriott. Thought parking at £9 was excessive and I'm still waiting for £41 to come back into my account after £50 was taken by them (less the parking). The kids loved the swim and would stay again for the pool if with the kids but not for any other reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Chris Bloxham, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please acept my apologies for the problems you encountered with noise during your stay. Our senior management team will thoroughly investigate your concerns. The return of your deposit is a process that takes between 3-5 working days and should now reflect in your account or in the near future. We do hope that you will return to visit us again soon. Kind regards, Chris Bloxham Reception Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great location for legoland and nearby attractions

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great value stay in well know hotel with fabulous staff who were friendly and caring and went the extra mile to help our sick daughter. Unfortunately didn't manage to use pool because of this but would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Fenella Baskerville

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This was perfect as had family room and close enough to visit Windsor Castle and Legoland. Evening meal great as we had children with us and they did pizza making for children. Everyone happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, close to Heathrow airport

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, spacious rooms, food, ambience
Cons: Parking expensive
Easy to find, close to Heathrow and transport links to London. Very friendly, efficent staff, nothing too much trouble. Room was lovely, large enough for three adults to move around easily. Restaurant - quick service, value for money and food delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff very attentive and helpful.
Great location for access to Heathrow. Room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast has nice selection of offerings. Health club is well equipped. Shuttle to Heathrow runs every 30 minutes so very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel no tea and coffee

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Large lovely room clean helpful staff no tea no coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to M4

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: reduce cost of parking or consider free car park for residents
Location: v close to Windsor and Heathrow airport
didnt really use hotel facilities; very busy and car parking dear
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Chris Bloxham, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept my apologies that you felt our car parking was expensive as we are competitively priced for the area. I do hope that you return to visit us again soon. Kind regards, Christopher Bloxham Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: Breakfast quite expensive
Everybody very helpful. Only booked for one night but no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah Adams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com