Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

Posted Feb 18, 2015
There is only one shift person serving in the breakfast room Need more to help him. There are no toaster or device to grille toast, the staff in the breakfast room are not care that much to take the empty plate from the table. but general are friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good facilities but starting to look a little tired and dated in places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Over priced for what you get. Better off with cheaper location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Viechtach

very british

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit Frühstück Service / Freundlichkeit
Cons: W-Lan günstiger
Location: nähe Windsor ca. 20 min von Flughafen Heathrow LHR
Das Hotel liegt ca. 20 min Fahrzeit vom Flughafen London Heathrow in Richtung Windsor entfernt. Sehr freundlicher und professioneller Empfang. Die Zimmer waren Marriott gemäß schön groß, und auch gut ausgestattet ( Föhn, Schreibtisch, Hosenbügler, genügend Handtücher ). Das Bad war geräumig, leider nur mit Dusche in der Badewanne. Die Betten waren hoch mit guten Matratzen. Wir hatten einen guten Schlaf, obwohl das Zimmer zur Straße hin lag. Alles war sehr sauber. Wir hatten einen guten Zimmer-Preis incl. Frühstück. Das Frühstücks-buffet war sehr gut und typisch Englisch. Eierspeisen wurden frisch zubereitet, es standen vom Tee über Kakao bis zum Kaffee alle Getränke zur Verfügung. Es gab nichts auszusetzen. Leider war der W-Lan Zugang für das Zimmer zu teuer. Man kann sich aber in der Lobby und bei der Rezeption kostenlos ins Netz einwählen. Dies hat uns für unsere Zwecke eigentlich gereicht. Direkt am Hotel befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle, von wo man nach London oder Windsor mit diversen Bussen fahren kann. Für Bucher ohne Frühstück kann man das TOBY gegenüber dem Hotel empfehlen. Hier erhält man für 4,99 Pfd. ein Frühstück oder auch für den Abend zum vernünftigen Preis gutes Essen. Ich kann das Marriott empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice Hotel worth the price

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It was a very good stay but did not understand why I have to pay for hotel ground parking...and the check in and out took a long time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hüllhorst NRW

Angenehmes Hotel in der Nähe des Heathrow Airports

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Personal.
Cons: Nein
Location: London City ist in ca. 45 Min.per Underground zu erreichen - mit dem Heathrow - Express deutlich schneller.
Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck.Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Großzügige Zimmer und trotz der Nähe zum Airport sehr ruhig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Parti comuni ok, stanze un pò datate ma pulite, buon centro fitness/benessere
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Chris Bloxham, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed our leisure facilities and will share your comments with othe management team. Kind regards, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Scarborough

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mad rush of a weekend , 2nd stay at this hotel, service and staff spot on. Leisure suite very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg mb canada

nice hotel close to the Heathrow airport

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: only stayed one night and everything was great. more that met our needs
Location: close to the Heathrow airport
we arrived after 8:00 p.m. and the hotel staff were waiting for us! as far as having our reservation waiting for us to check in. Which is great after traveling all day. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to friends especially if they are catching a flight in or out of London.