Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wellness Hotel nahe Legoland.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Das Schwimmbad und das Fitnesscenter.
Cons: Nein, es stimmt alles.
Location: Besuch vom Legoland, Windsor und Eton.
Schneller Check-In. Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Schöne und ruhige Zimmer mit Kühlschrank. Das Schwimmbad, der Steam Room, die Sauna und das überdimensionale Fitnesscenter sind nur zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Great value for an overnight stop

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was smart. well presented and the service was good
Location: We visited Windsor which is close by which has good shopping and the tourist attractions of LEGOLAND, Windsor Castle and shopping
I wanted to find somewhere comfortable for an overnight stop as I was running in a half marathon between Marlow/Windsor. The hotel was ideal, there is plenty of parking (chargeable), the hotel is easy to find and its in well looked after. Our room was very comfortable and was exactly what we wanted. The hotel is near the M4 but we had no problem with traffic noise or with the overhead flights as its close to Heathrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

ウインザー観光に最適です

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: ロンドンの中心地のホテルに比べ部屋も広く、清潔さ・スタッフの対応・朝食・ベット・・何もかも良かったです!
Cons: プールのロッカールームが寒かったです・・・。シャワーもお水でした。 ターミナル5だけではなく、そのほかのターミナルへのホッパバスも運行していたらもっと便利だと思います。
Location: ウインザー城観光に便利です。
子供連れ、お年寄り連れの旅行でしたが、設備・スタッフの対応共、素晴らしいホテルでした。 ロンドン観光最終日のフライトが夜だったため、最後の1泊をこちらのホテルを予約しました。チェックインもスムーズ、バスタブも大きく、アメニティも充実していました。翌朝ビュッフェの朝食は、ポーチドエッグやスクランブルエッグをパンケーキを注文を受けてからシェフが作ってくれ、フルーツからソーゼージ、デニッシュタイプの甘いパン、ポリッジなど盛りだくさん。部屋も広く、スポーツクラブのレッスンが入っていなければ、館内のプールも無料で使用できました(タオル無料・ルームカードを見せ、受付でサインすれば、タオルとロッカーのキーをくれます)。 チェック明日との際、フロントの方はとてもフレンドリーで、滞在の感想などを聞かれ、これからウインザー観光の旨告げると、コンシェルジェを案内してくれました。(入口すぐ横)コンシェルジェが荷物をすべて預かってくれ、タクシーを呼んでくれました。ウインザーまで12ポンド。私たちは4人でしたので、バスで行くよりも安上がりでした。(途中王室の御子息も通う名門イートン校のある街ダチェットを通ります) ウインザー観光の後、タクシーでホテルに戻り荷物をピックアップしてから空港へ。ヒースローにはホッパバスが出ていますが、ターミナル5に行くバス(所要15分程度)ですので、飛行機が出発するターミナルによっては、時間のない方は少々高くてもタクシーの方が無難です。私たちはターミナル3でしたので、ターミナル5からヒースローエクスプレス(ターミナル間の乗車は無料)で移動するのに結構時間がかかりました。年を取った両親と子供連れでしたので、タクシーにしておけばよかったと思いました。タクシーでもホッパバスでも、4人だと値段もそう変わらないと思います。 余談ですが、ホテルの目の前の国道を挟んで、Tobyというレストランがありますが、安くて地元の人が通うレストランです。目の前にローストされている4種類のお肉を選び(全部選ぶこともできます)、付け合わせの野菜サラダなどは、同じお皿に自分で好きなだけ盛り付ける、というスタイルです。安いわりに美味しかったです。ビールやサイダー(シードル)も生があります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: most helpful
spent time in several hotels over 3week vac..favorite ..staff most helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

A well run hotel with all the amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I stayed over a weekend to attend a wedding locally. My every need was catered for without delay or a frown. I stayed with my two toddlers and the staff were extremely helpful wig my needs for them. This with demanding children will understand. I am not easily impressed but this hotel knocked my socks off! Definitely recommend and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eg

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I used only 1 night of 2 making sure they refunded me the other night but unfortunately i didn't receive the money on my credit card till now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hereford

Easy location great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the lovely staff.
Location: Really close to Heathrow . Legal and and Windsor castle just down the road.
Extremely easy to find. Arrived with 3 young children one being disabled and on my own. Lobby was busy but the staff coud not have been more helpful. Directed me straight to check in, then one of the members of staff gave the kids ice cream which they thought were fantastic also a pack with crayons and colouring and I don't think they realised just how much a little gesture like that makes my job 10times easier! Quick easy check in and help with luggage to room. Booked a family room which had 2 double beds and was plentiful in size. TV, desk small table and chairs. Everything was clean and the bathroom was clean too with lovely shower. Bed was comfortable and absolutely no complaints. Must have breakfast, everything you can think of is there all freshly made and buffet style, kids especially loved the pancakes!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good facilities. Staff excellent.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed as a base for legoland. They are great with the kids. Staff are excellent and make sure you really enjoy your stay. Room very good and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel very near Heathrow, incredible price

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Near to airport, great deal for the money
We stayed at this hotel at the end of a backpacking experience through Europe and it was like staying in a palace. Everything was really clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

This came SO close to being wonderful.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The facilities
Cons: The service - definitely
Location: We were only there for the one night before we flew out. It's very, VERY convenient for anyone flying in or out of Heathrow.
Several service slip-ups kept this hotel from getting a 5 star rating from me. I asked a porter if I could borrow a cart to help me get all of our luggage up to the room, and was told that he was expecting a bus to arrive, so I would have to wait 1/2 hour in the lobby until he was done with all of the bags coming off the bus. Really? Luckily, a manager noticed from across the room that I was upset about something, and came over to help us carry things. Once we got to the room, he asked what the problem was, and said he'd take care of it. He also said he'd remove the 12GBP Wi-Fi charge my daughter had accidentally signed up for (12 GBP!!!), which he did not - it was still on our bill the next morning. And when we went to breakfast at 9:45 the next morning, we had to eat in the bar because the restaurant only served till 10:00. It took the bartender 1/2 hour to even bring our coffees, and another 10 or 15 minutes to bring our food. We were actually afraid we'd be late leaving for the airport. On the upside, the room was beautiful and comfortable! We loved that part of it!