Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Without Ac ,Bathrom had mirror on wrong side .Difficult to shave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Poor experience in a good location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The room smelt and I had to buy air freshener. They only have reception service for certain hours. The back fire safety doors are kept open at all hours using fire extinguishers. The smell of fat from the kitchen and also the pipe pumping the fat into the sewage spreads all over the hotel. The bath towels were too small. The breakfast that they gave us was sub standard Overall paid a lot of money and very disappointed, especially as the location is ideal and I will be travelling to that part of London quite frequently but will not use this hotel again. It is more of a B&B not a hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bugs and filthy sheets in the bed

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hi! didn't expect much from this hotel, but was seriously disappointed when i found to bugs in my bed the first night. Thus, the first night was not confortable, thinking about that they might have bedbugs. the sheets had dust and small hair on them and spots of dried liquid or something worse, the pillows had hair as well that you could see through the pillowcase. We ended up putting our towels on top off the pillows. We didnt see any bugs after the first night, I think they might have crawled in through the roof windows. (yes, the room had only roof windows, and they were open when we first arrived in the room, probabøy to vent the room. we only stayed for 1 and a half night and didnt complain as we only were in the hotel room to sleep. the hotel was quiet and on a good location if southall is your destination. on plus side: the tv had many channels available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanau, Hessen

Nettes Hotelpersonal - Zimmer hellhörig

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Der Empfang war sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Die indische Küche (Restaurant befindet sich im Hotel) ist sehr empfehlenswert.
Cons: Die Fenster könnten schallgeschützter sein. Die vorhandenen Föne sollten verlässlich funktionieren.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nur ca. 5 Gehminuten von der Bahnstation Southall entfernt. Die Bushaltestelle ebenfalls. Es liegt im indischen Viertel.
Das indisch geführte Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig zwischen dem Flughafen London Heathrow und der Innenstadt. Das Hotel liegt in der Tarifzone 6. Zum Bahnhof Southall sind es nur rund 5 Geh-Minuten. Vom Umsteigebahnhof Paddigton aus, lässt sich London problemlos erkunden. Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmereinrichtungen sind "etwas in die Jahre gekommen". Aber der Zimmerservice war sehr ordentlich. Die geschlossenen Fenster halten den Straßenlärm leider nicht ab. Das Hotel selbst ist ziemlich hellhörig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ordentlich, neben Cornflakes, Toast, Schokobrötchen, Croissants, Käse und Marmelade konnte man sich ein indisches oder englisches warmes Frühstück und/oder Ei bestellen dazu Kaffee, Tee oder Schokolade als Getränke. Im freundlich geführten indischen Restaurant im Haus war es möglich, abends essen zu gehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Shower rooms were not clean otherwise services were ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoe from Northwich

Hotel review

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was hard. Chair was broke. Breakfast wasn't that great!! The staff were ok but didn't really say anything unless you spoke to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

GOOD OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: INDIAN RESTAURANT ON GROUND FLOOR , VERY GOOD.
GOOD LOCATION FOR PURPLE PARKING HEATHROW , GREAT RESTAURANT ON GROUND FLOOR.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zeeshan Ahmad from hagan

valuta for pengene

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
God pris. Ok rom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Leigh On Sea

Average

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best value for money. The bed was particularly uncomfortable. It's just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

몇일안묵고 아침일찍공항갈일있을때좋을듯

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
도시로접근하는역과 히스로공항에서의 접근성은좋지만 완전시골동네에 이주민동네같음 밤에돌아다니기무섭다 직원은매우친절함