Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Han from london

Great location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is good to go to airport by paddinton. The service is nice, room and toilet are really clean but it is too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amir from Tel Aviv

Well designed, close to Paddington

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
visit during a Business trip. few steps from Paddington, clear room. The room is not big but practical well designed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Brisbane AU

One night stopover

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Paddington station.
The hotel room was perfectly adequate for a one night stay. The room was very small and a little cramped f two people, BUT for a one night stopover close to Paddington station, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Rude and Unhelpful Staff

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get to stay. I arrived at 11.30 pm to find out they had overbooked - they had relocated me to another hotel 4 miles away. the reason i booked this hotel was because of the proximity to the meeting location i had the next day. I did accept that they were moving me and providing a car to take me there. however when i asked for a car to take me to the meeting the next morning, all i got was we'll try. I tried to say this was unacceptable and i had to be on time for my meeting but the woman at the check in desk pretty much told me it wasnt her problem and to go away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convient location, small room

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for getting to/from Heathrow, barely a 2min walk from the station platform to the hotel. But like many others have commented the rooms were incredibly small. Very nice otherwise but almost a deal breaker for the rates charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Paddington Station, Heathrow Express, and Underground lines.
Overall good but room small and tight on fifth floor with slanted ceiling because of roof slope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JR from Nr Bath

Disappointing

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in Accor hotels before, but this was not what I expected. First, the restaurant was being refurbished, which meant having to go outside to a sister hotel for breakfast, if I had been told before, I would have made a different choice. The room was small and finally the bar facilities were limited to 2 chairs, a small table in the reception area. So very unimpressed, and I shall not go there again.