Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The location
The hotel is conveniently located and the closest to Padidngotn train startion: however when we arrived the elevator was broken and it still was by the following afternoon when we left the hotel. The rooms are terribly small and there was no minibar. All in all it was a disappointng experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Paddington駅にもっとも近いホテル

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Paddington駅の真ん前にあること。朝7時発の列車に乗るので、ここにしました。
Cons: Paddington駅周辺のホテルはどこも高いが、それ相応の部屋の広さがほしかった。
One bed roomでしたが、部屋がとても狭い。その日は食事して寝るだけであったが、リラックスして部屋で仕事をできる雰囲気ではない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown, OH U.S

Hotel close to the underground, Public transportat

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel Indigo which I was told belong to the same group is clean ,the staff were very friendly, the room was small but that did not bother me .
Location: was good location , but still wherever you stay in london I advise oyster card and london pass and a map or phone application that helps U around
No room available in Mercure inspire of Booking over a month in advance, however I was directed to another hotel , by the staff of Mercure using the same booking . The hotel name was Indigo in the same street and we were given complementary breakfast during our stay and free in room internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C.

London Overnight

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Location was superb. Room was tiny but not much you can do about that, I did order a single.
Location: I hoped on the tube and went to the science museum and the Natural History museum, swung by the British Museum to see the Napoleon posters. Easy.
This is a hotel is right near Paddington and is great for an overnight or other quick visit to London. I was flying through London and took a 24 hour break, took the Heathrow Express into town, visited some of my favorite London places (and a few new ones) grabbed a good night's sleep and was back out to the airport no sweat. Staff was very nice, the hotel is in an older building so the rooms are not cookie cutter (mine was very small but comfortable enough, the bathroom was normal sized...) A good place to camp out if you have a spare day and know you won't be in your room a bunch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEONGWONfrom 서울

패딩턴 역 이용시 편리한 호텔

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
싱글을 예약하고 찾아간 호텔..위치는 패딩턴역 바로 옆. 죽이더군요. 런던 내 여느 호텔과 같이 작은 출입문을 열고 들어간 내부, 작은 리셉션 데스크가 있고 반갑게 맞이해주더군요. 방 여유가 있어서인지 더블 룸으로 무료 업글해주셨구요. 전반적으로 친절도 매우 높습니다. 하지만 룸 내부는 매우 좁은 편으로 욕실 또한 매우 작습니다. 즉, 호텔 시설에 대한 기대가 크신 분들은 만족도가 확 떨어질 수 있습니다. 패딩턴역 이용하시는 분, 호텔 내부에 머무는 시간보다 외부 관광에 훨ㅋ씬더 많은 시간을 보내실 분들께 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai Hungfrom Hong kong

位置一流

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置一流...tube...Heathrow express ....不到1分鐘時間到達。 裝修新。房間比較細。但絕對接受。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont très mal isolées, on entend tout se qui se passe dans les couloirs de l’hôtel et dans la rue. Les chambres sont certes propres mais très petites. Nous nous attendions à mieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alt du kan ønske deg på få kvaderat.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sentralt beliggende hotell. Bra service. Rent og bra fasiliteter. Grei og god frokost på Garfunkels. God seng. Rommet var svært lite, men det gikk bra, da alt det andre var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brucefrom Canberra

Mecure Hotel Paddington

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Stay, Excellent location, Could not have been better