Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburgh

good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: 10 minutes from Green park underground making visiting tourist attractions easy and easy access to and from train station
convenient for getting about central london, best hotel scrambled eggs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and good size room (suite)

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: location and room size (suite)
Cons: voucher was given but not allowed to use it confusing
Location: restaurants
good room, excellent location and friendly. mini bar very expensive though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom East Midlands

traditional hotel near grosvenor square

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location, reasonable value for money and staff.
Cons: Another picture on the walls of the room.
Location: Close to US embassy, not far from main shopping centres.
I only stayed for one night to meet friends in central London and catch a train at Paddington. Reception staff were efficient and helpful - both on arrival and departure. Hotel was fine for my purposes.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

RECOMENDÁVEL PARA INIMIGOS!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Todos os funcionários são gentis e estão prontos a ajudar.
Location: Boa localização, NÃO É EXCELENTE, mesmo assim não vale a pena!
Hotel sujo, lobby imundo, PÉSSIMA internet, banheiro com bom espaço, ! mas com dois defeitos: chuveiro/ducha junto da banheira e cortina de plástico ou chuveiro/ducha separado da banheira num cubículo que mal dá pra lavar os cabelos porta camarão que abre para dentro do box. Se o hóspede estiver acima do peso, impossível usar! Café da amanhã totalmente, 100% voltado para os hóspedes do Oriente Médio, de inglês somente o chá!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shrewsbury, UK

Very good hotel, excellent location.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It's location to Central London and the fact that it was in a residential setting.
Cons: Room could do with a makeover.
Location: Easy walking distance to the tube station, main shopping areas, local restaurants and pub.
No complaints. Excellent breakfast ( the only meal we had in the hotel) and the staff were very efficient as well as being polite and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

26 qm Zimmer?

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Das Zimmer hatte etwa 16 qm anstatt der von ihnen angegebenen 26 qm . Um 0600 Uhr war wake up, da sich um die Zeit sämtliche LKW´s von London unter unserem Schlafzimmerfenster traffen. Das Internet funktionierte erst nach mehrmaliger Beschwerde an der Rezeption.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ascot, Berkshire

Fantastic location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Quite and very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to Oxford St, Regents St, Bond St, Picadilly, Knightbridge, Hyde Park, Leicester Sq, Soho etc.......
We had a wonderful weekend in London, will definitely be returning next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went there for one night

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Fast check in & out, very good room service, staff are kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 11, 2014
nice hotel near to the main shopping street ,good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Perfect location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Hyde Park, Green Park, Buckingham Palace, St. James Park
Perfect location to be. Close to Hyde Park and an easy walk to Big Ben and Parliament. Plenty of good restaurants within a block of the hotel. I would have no issues staying here again based on the sub $200 rate I got on Expedia. Well worth that for the level of comfort and location.