Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hereford

Very basic hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Room was basic and tatty looking. The shower was broken so couldn't use.The tv had no aerial so couldn't watch. Sheets and bedding were clean and the beds were quite comfy.Staff were helpful and friendly. Toast and cereal for breakfast. We paid budget price and will definitely use branded budget hotels in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amstelveen

Dit hotel is zeker geen aanrader.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: De ligging van het hotel
Cons: De prijs kwaliteit verhouding was slecht. Ik zou dit hotel niet meer aanbieden. Ik ben er vanuit gegaan dat Expedia de toch iets betere hotels aanbied
Location: De locatie is prima. Het hotel ligt achter Queensroad. Een levendige buurt met winkels en restaurants. Goed bereikbaar met de underground.
Het enige pluspunt is de ligging van het hotel. De kamer was heel klein. De bedden waren niet stabiel en kraakte. De badkamer was bijzonder klein, kon niet normaal op het toilet zitten. Het ontbijt was sober en de ontbijtruimte zag er niet al te fris uit. Bij vertrek uit het hotel kun je niet je bagage in bewaring geven, dus een dag lang met de rugzak en eerder gekochte spullen door Londen moeten lopen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by LMfrom France

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only positive quality that I could think of about the hotel is the location. It's 3 minutes walk to the tube station and Whiteleys shopping mall. Rooms are small, old and badly maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Cheap but not good - very small rooms and not clean enough.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unconfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2012
Very bad room and the bathroom was very durty and unconfortable. Our bed has not be done the day after.They do not put the spoon in the sugar