Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

novotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: convenience to heathrow
Cons: nothing for the price
very good - near airport - quick check in and out - on hoppa bus route
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Very convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I stayed here before an overseas flight. The hoppa bus to and from Heathrow was very handy. Staff were welcoming and the room las spacious, clean and pleasant. Breakfast was plentiful, hot and tasty. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Lafayette, IN

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly, very helpful with queries. Buses to airport are also quite frequent. Hotel lobby and the room is clean and comfortable, quiet, spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Near airport.
Lovely hotel, we stayed here after two flights from Bangkok. We were all tired so it was lovely to have a nice bath and good night sleep before travelling again the next day home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: It wasn't as close to Heathrow as I expected. Other than that, I was very pleased!
Great room, great service - restaurant food was excellent. From the description thought it was a bit closer to Heathrow, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good value close to Heathrow

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Good value for money. Front desk staff were very informative and efficient. No option for 2 beds in room, just sofa bed, which is not as comfortable for third person. Taxi to airport was 10GBP, same price as shuttle and faster for us. Only complaint was the restaurant was overpriced for nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel minutes from airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Reasonably priced hotel right at airport; late check-in & cheap shuttle to airport; helpful, friendly staff; room nothing special but roomy enough...fine for overnight stay before flight home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a top secret hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Free wifi
Cons: It would be nice to have a gift shop or vending machines on each floor.
Booked as a top secret hotel, so good value. Hotel was ok, we ordered room service which was very slow. Food was ok. We rang down in the morning for porter service and was advised they didn't offer it but they still helped us. No shop facility or vending machine ( from what we saw). On a positive, the bathroom was very nice, free wifi and the lobby/bar/restaurant area looked really nice, plus they did have a kids play room. I would stay here again if I had to but certainly wouldn't want to pay full rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Great for Heathrow

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: close to heathrow, clean.
Cons: menu was limited
Location: The location is just five mins from the airport. I arrived late at night and there's pretty much nothing to do nearby without driving
Just five mins from Heathrow so no problem getting stuck in traffic. The hotel is comfortable and clean, though I found the menu to be very limited and there's nowhere else to eat within walking range. I stayed before and after a long flight and overall the hotel met my needs very well for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel at Heathrow

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: signage to the carpark
Once you find the entrance to the carpark from the M4, the hotel itself was comfortable--the staff were all very courteous and professional--the best thing about the hotel really. the hotel had all the amenities of the Novotel brand, so we were not disappointed.