Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Early check in was fab. H1 hopper a great service from lhr. Room great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by moncheri from uk

nice functional hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
stayed for one night. stayed in this area in 3 different hotels before. found this one more suitable for the before flight stay - room is very quite. free wi fi and internet corner with the huge mac in case you are not carrying yours, swimming pooL, very pleasant bar area and chilling music, the downside probably there is no possibility to have a free bus as it was possible with other hotels and you have to add for the airport shuttle if you are planning to stay there. but overall the staff is the best in the heathrow area and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Wales

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The quiet and the food and the service
Cons: Removing unnecessary extra costs like parking
Location: Close to the airport, and a quiet location, so excellent for anyone with a long wait for a flight.
A quiet oasis. Annoying that parking costs 10 pounds per night. That is not necessary. Food is quite pricey, too, at 20 pounds a head for breakfast. Good food, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katiemac from manchester

Top quality from 'budget' hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hve to say I was v pleasantly surprised by the Novotel at Heathrow. Top marks to pleasant and helpful staff on reception and in the restaurant. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Top quality TV, free wifi and a window that actually opened! Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for close to Heathrow

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was awesome, in particular Lara at front desk. She was great! Very accommodating to our needs. Cute personality!
Cons: The room was pretty small, but expected in London for the value.
We booked this hotel to be close to Heathrow for early flight out the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninja from Oxford

Nice hotel not far from Legoland

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Legoland!!!!!!!!
Comfortable and good breakfast awesome wifi cool Xbox!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanne from East Sussex

Perfect location for Legoland

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Childrens Facilities
Cons: The gym, is cardio machines only. No weights for my partner.
Hotel has good secure parking, looks modern, great for kids with play area and swimming pool. Lots of nearby pubs, cafes and indian restaurants, only 20 mins drive to Legoland. Restaurant & bar prices ok, affordable but higher as expected. Breakfast price rediculously too much, we found a nice cafe 5 mins drive down the road, fed all three of us for the same price the hotel would of charged to feed one of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOTHING SPECIAL

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I was traveling with my 2 kids and my husband. All the rooms have one double bed and one pull out couch. I was hoping for 2 double beds for comfort.The room was very small, we had a problem to fit all the luggage. Also the pillows were very hard.Overall our stay was ok. The only nice gesture was a nespresso coffee maker in the room but the staff never replaced the coffee for the next morning!!! I would not give this hotel 4 stars. For me it's more like 3. There are better hotels for the same price around airport.
1 out of 5
by Isaac from Washington DC

FAR FAR FAR

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and well kept. Pool was nice as well. Wifi available.
Cons: Location. Breakfast was expensive.
Location: Location is TERRIBLE. There is nothing near by. If you have a car it might be worth it, but even then, not really.
Do not stay here if you want to be in central London. You will basically be paying the difference you save on transportation. Do NOT stay in this hotel if you want to experience London.
1 out of 5
by World Travelers from HOUSTON, TX

Terrible Experience

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Only location but there are other hotels in the same area.
Cons: Staff attitude and experience,
Location: Convenience to airport.
After an hour and a half bus ride from GATWICK to The hotel due to rain and traffic congestion, we finally got to the hotel. When we got to check-in, the attendant tells me that the room I requested was not available because the hotel was full (this was around 8pm). So, she gives us another room and what a big surprise when we opened the room the room was already occupied and the people were as surprised as us when My husband opened the door. We travel a lot and this is our first time we have this type if experience, We went back to the reception and got another room. Went down stairs to have something to eat and when I went to wash my teeth, the sink overflows and doesn't work. A young maintenance guy came very polite and tried to do everything he could so we could use the sink but said it was not completely repaired. We will never go back to this hotel,