Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

great hotel central location

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Levels of service. Guest lounge
Location: perfect for theatres and south bank - 10 mins walk across the bridge or short taxi ride
stayed for New Year Eve. Excellent experience all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Christmas in London

Posted Jan 1, 2014
One of the Best Hotels I've ever stayed in. We went for Christmas and the staff was excellent and helpful. Definitely staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Liverpool

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Not the cheapest place to stay.
Location: Too many to mention
Fabulous location, right in the heart of West end theatre land .We had 4 wonderful nights celebrating our wedding anniversary. A bottle of champagne and strawberries were left in the room which was a lovely surprise. The staff were excellent and made our stay special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue ehrens from Westort, ct

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel could not have been more elegant! I loved my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jellybean from Wales

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, just one small annoyance was the noise of the water going out in the bath and sink most strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JenTM

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Staff were really friendly and efficient. Always cabs outside. Well located for shops and restaurants.
Cons: Room was a bit on the small side. Minimal drawer space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Only Hotel Choice in London in Future

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Everything about this hotel is perfect. Location is ideal, rooms are comfortable and spacious with every amenity you could want. The staff is warm & friendly and service is the best I have experienced in some time - they anticipate your needs before you ask. This will be my first choice hotel while in London in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave and Kate from Leeds

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel fantastic spotlessly clean staff can not do enough for you cannot fault it at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt from Ohio

Absolutely excellent!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: My wife and I are walkers so everything was within walking distance. Half way between Tower Bridge and Buckingham Palace smack in the middle of Regent
Fantastic hotel. Location perfect. Staff helpful. Room a tad small but pristine. Health facility great. No problem with the green water system. Couldn't have been happier.