Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FR

Great hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
I stayed in a single bedroom, which is very modern and comfortable, and the bathroom clean and neat. Staff are the best and one of them speaks spanish, found them very friendly and professional. Loved my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loosdrecht

leuke buurt, vooral het park vlakbij

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Fijne kamer met alles wat je nodig hebt en vooral schoon
Cons: de bar is niet uitnodigend
Location: prima ook leuke pubs
goed hotel , zodat je in de avond ook lekker kan genieten van een flatscreen met een kopje koffie, thee en koekjes!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Fin beliggenhet, fikk nyoppusset rom. De advarte om evt bråk pga renovasjon men hørte ikke noe. Skulle få annet rom dersom det ble mye bråk, veldig hyggelig betjening. Kort gåavstand til Bayswater, Notting Hill, paddington, Oxford Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

パディントン駅から近いお勧めホテル

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
リノベーションがされてて室内はきれい。パディントン駅からも近い。さすがロンドンに多くのホテルを持ってるグループのホテルという感じでフロント・コンシェルジュの対応もいい感じでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by titine

bon séjour dans cet hôtel dans l'ensemble

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: propreté, accueil, bien situé
Cons: le personnel ne parle pas français
Location: hyde park, portobello road sur notting hill, restaurants (surtout italiens) et pubs, épiceries boutiques de souvenirs
bon accueil, hôtel très bien situé avec une station de vélos devant (pratique quand on connait le prix des transports à Londres) et à 5min du métro et de hyde park. A noter : l'accueil de l'hôtel ne se situe pas au n°3 mais est juste en face. Les chambres sont petites ainsi que le lit (120cm) et la salle de bain mais elles sont très propres. Le personnel est charmant mais aucun ne parle français. pas d'avis sur le petit déjeuner et le restaurant car nous n'y sommes pas allé. Par contre, on vous demandera une caution de £30 à l'arrivée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hugofrom Spongdal

God service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service og bra beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but well appointed and comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room and good shower etc - what else do you need for a one night business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable mais chambre très petites

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel de l'hôtel est vraiment très aimable et extrêmement serviable. Le seul point négatif est la taille de la chambre qui est vraiment petite, ce n'est pas très pratique lorsque vous avez de grosses valises en votre possession. Globalement, notre séjour à l’hôtel à été très agréable sachant qu'il est assez bien placé géographiquement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com