Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great location and beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: the room was trendy
Great location, close to attractions and restaurants. We paid for the rate that included happy hour drinks, and a welcome fruit basket however we did not receive any of the amenities that were outlined in the rate paid. It was a nice room (the staff said they upgraded up - however i doubt that) The room was on the lower level, past the employee entrance near the kitchen which wasn't ideal, the room was nice but location in the hotel wasn't ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel itself was very clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very close to the tube which made easy access to all the major attractions. The only small complaint that we have is that the street that the hotel was on was dirty, and there was a lot of garbage around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby,UK

a week-end break in London

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff,cleanliness,situated very close to the nearest underground station,high standard of d├ęcor in our room and throughout the hotel.
Cons: nothing of great importance,maybe the prices of the minibar could be a little cheaper.
Location: ideal location,easy access to the tube,buses,plenty of small bars and restaurants.
Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very friendly staff,who allowed us to store our suitcases for approx.4 hours until we could use our room,this allowed us to find somewhere to eat and recover from our long journey to London.The receptionist was very helpful and cheerful and made a great impression on us,nothing was too much trouble for him to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel, great location, close to underground, many places to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Average hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Doormen would greet and open the door for you.
Location: Hotel is convenient to the tube, grocery stores and post office.
Clean, air conditioned room. Tap the ZZZZ button if you don't want to be interrupted by hotel personnel delivering 2 pcs.of chocolate in late afternoon...why can't the cleaning staff leave it? Mini-fridge barely kept items cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from Richmond, VA

Beautiful hotel convenient to underground

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a wonderful last night in London at this hotel. The room was beautiful, clean, and had everything we needed. My only complaint would be that it was hot in the room. We had to call down to the front desk to get the AC turned on and it was still very warm in our room. This one minor thing would not stop me from staying here again. All of the staff were very nice and helped us with whatever we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deens from New York, NY

INCREDIBLE

Posted Jun 16, 2014
My mother and I had the most wonderful time in London, largely b/c of our hotel. The location is steps away from Earls Court and walking distance to so many great places to eat! The staff was super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveling1 from Glasgow, UK

Good Hotel close to Earls Court Station

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Staff were lovely and very welcoming The hotel was clean and well maintained.
Cons: Room size was small, but perhaps a small chest of drawers in the closet for clothes storage.
Location: Short walk from Earls Court. Convenient for buses to City Centre and parts of London. Excellent restaurant choices within easy walking distance.
Our checkin was fine and we were able to get into our room a bit earlier than expected. The lobby is pleasant and well decorated. The room was well equipped with iron, safe, fridge, microwave and the wi-fi was of good quality. The bathroom was of reasonable size and stocked with decent toiletries. The room was small, but adequate for us. Had we had more luggage, storage may have been difficult, as we were only staying for two nights. The weather was particularly rainy one day, and the doorman insisted we take his full size umbrella rather than our small one. The staff is very attentive and tries hard to ensure the stay is pleasant. When we asked for directions , they always printed out internet information and made sure we knew how to get where we were going. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay in a coveneint location, close to the tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greer563 from Brighton

Clean & modern brilliant location!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean and modern, great staff very helpful, beds very comfortable, ideal location very impressed!