Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Montreal, Quebec

Very nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: central location, clean premises, friendly staff
Location: Near Earls Court tube station, short walk to some of the museums (V+A, History museum, Science museum).Also hotel is on a quiet, safe street.
Spent 4 nights at this hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Room and bathroom clean and renovated. Overall happy we stayed there. Great location to all the sights, 2 min walk to Earls Court Tube station. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel and lovely hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel was so convienient to tube station and staff were excellent. Room was very clean and shower room lovely. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norge

Greit nok

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Hyggelig betjening. Utmerket beliggenhet, og kort avstand til tuben med direkte forbindelse til Heathrow.
Location: Grei avstand for oss som liker å gå fra Earls Court til High Kensington, Notting Hill, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, King's Road.
Ikke optimal innsjekking sent søndag kveld. Resepsjonisten som betjente oss var ny, og hadde i likhet med oss problemer med å finne rommet. Ingen fjernkontroll på rommet. Fikk hentet ny - men av annet merke, som da ikke virket. Litt styr for å finne en som virket. Vannet i dusjkaret rant veldig sent ut -det burde ha vært fikset før gjestene tok rommet i bruk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very modern and up to date. The staff were more than helpful with carrying our bags and getting anything we needed. The location is close to so many attractions including some outstanding pubs. The rooms are a generous size for being in the city center. We were very pleased with our entire experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehm und Empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Anreise war einfach, bekam sogar ein Upgrade. Alles ist sauber und modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel in South Kensington

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My family had two rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean, modern, and well decorated. The front desk staff were excellent. The rooms were rather small, but that's typical in London. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frøydis from Bergen

Ok. Litt for mye støy. Fin beliggenhet.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet var varmt og klamt når vi kom. Måtte ned i resepsjonen for å få stillt ned temperaturen. Ellers var rommet passe størrelse og badet var bra. Hadde vannkoker, minibar og micro på rommet. Mye støy fra etasjen over og fra gata.Brukbar frukost, men dyr når den ikkje var inkludert (14,99pund pr pers).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Day trip and overnight in London

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Arrived with my teenage daughter in the morning. Were upgraded to a twin room And able to check in and unpack before going sightseeing. As the hotel is only approx 10 mins from Earls Court tube station it was a perfect location after a long day walking. Really enjoyed the shower and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels