Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehm und Empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Anreise war einfach, bekam sogar ein Upgrade. Alles ist sauber und modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel in South Kensington

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My family had two rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean, modern, and well decorated. The front desk staff were excellent. The rooms were rather small, but that's typical in London. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Day trip and overnight in London

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Arrived with my teenage daughter in the morning. Were upgraded to a twin room And able to check in and unpack before going sightseeing. As the hotel is only approx 10 mins from Earls Court tube station it was a perfect location after a long day walking. Really enjoyed the shower and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Columbus Ohio

great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
it's the uk so the rooms were small but that's to be expected. pretty nice spot close to earls court tube station and not a far walk to Kensington high street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 김서윤 from 서울

파크그랜드 후기

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
최악임 비추천
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Aberdeen

Will definitely return!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over the weekend, brilliant stay, quiet at night but still easy to get to all the tourist areas by the underground only 2 minutes away. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle from Oslo

Flott hotell å bo på med barn

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kjempehyggelig hotell med god service. Sentralt med banen inn til Oxford Street og ett godt utvalg av spise steder i nærheten av hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely brilliant hotel! Staff are superb!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Stunning hotel, in a great location! Easily accessible to the underground. Staff are lovely can't do enough to help you! Highly recommend this hotel!