Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dedo from LONDON

Nice hotel close to earls court!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Absolutely brilliant experience. The hotel is really closed to earls court tube station, is clean and the rooms are absolutely amazing and new style!!! The staff is friendly and professional... I definitively reccomend this hotel to all of you! And the prices are very competitive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yoma

Good to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This hotel is good to stay for couple or small family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by y from london

Clean and cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Was not expect it to be that good for this price, so it was surprisingly nice: clean, neat, comfy and really excellent staff. Great experience.
Cons: If the sink counter can be bigger then it will be perfect
Location: Excellent location, 5min walk from tube station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SkritchD from Seattle, WA

Near Earl's Court tube station

Posted Dec 30, 2013
I needed a less expensive option for my last night in UK. This hotel is about 1 block from Earl's Court tube station with easy access to anywhere centrally as well as ability to directly catch Picadilly line to Heathrow. There are a few nearby restaurants and grocery stores. Location is far enough from station to be in quiet area for sleep. Room layout was interesting but fine for myself. Only complaint would be the bed was too soft as I prefer firm bed for my bad back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Everything was great and we had a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy from Leamington Spa

Everything We Needed

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great hotel in an excellent location. We were staying to visit the West End and then Westfield and this was the perfect location with easy access to Earls court Tube Station and onto all other locations. The hotel itself couldn't have been better, ithad everything you could need and the staff were very friendly helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Oshawa Ontario Canada

Recent stay at Best Western

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Staff, room, restaurant
Cons: Larger menu in restaurant
Location: Close to Earl's Court Tube
This hotel was great This is the second time I have stayed here and the service and comfort is fantastic. Staff is very helpful and accomadating. Rooms are clean and larger than some of the other hotels I have stayed in. Restaurant has a good menu. There needs to be more choice and appetizers. It is also very close to the tube for daily travel