Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Just stayed here for two nights. The staff were very friendly and the room nice. Was a little concerned that there would be lots of traffic noise, but because it's on a quieter side road that wasn't the case at all. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Birthday weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Overall excellent stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborougfh

Our stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: Car parking
Nice hotel, we were given an upgrade and the room was very nice, quiet as well, no traffic noise but we were at the back. Ideal location very close to Earls Court tube station. would recommend and would stay again. The only gripe I have is the lack of car parking facility we were guided to the Marriot that has a very small car park and if we had not got the last space I don't know of an alternative. Probably best if you go by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: Like I said....Internet
Location: Great location. Close to earls court subway.
A great hotel close to earl court underground. Cross the road and walk 3 minutes up the street to park Grand. Comfortable room with a great bed. great bathroom. Lost a star for Internet which was unreliable.The computers in the downstairs office were just as bad. Very important to have reliable internet otherwise don't state that you have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great location and beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: the room was trendy
Great location, close to attractions and restaurants. We paid for the rate that included happy hour drinks, and a welcome fruit basket however we did not receive any of the amenities that were outlined in the rate paid. It was a nice room (the staff said they upgraded up - however i doubt that) The room was on the lower level, past the employee entrance near the kitchen which wasn't ideal, the room was nice but location in the hotel wasn't ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Dubbo Australia

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location nice clean motel - rooms are a fair bit smaller than pictures on website show - certainly no room for a tub chair in any corner - small room - other than that fair value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel itself was very clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very close to the tube which made easy access to all the major attractions. The only small complaint that we have is that the street that the hotel was on was dirty, and there was a lot of garbage around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby,UK

a week-end break in London

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff,cleanliness,situated very close to the nearest underground station,high standard of d├ęcor in our room and throughout the hotel.
Cons: nothing of great importance,maybe the prices of the minibar could be a little cheaper.
Location: ideal location,easy access to the tube,buses,plenty of small bars and restaurants.
Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were greeted by very friendly staff,who allowed us to store our suitcases for approx.4 hours until we could use our room,this allowed us to find somewhere to eat and recover from our long journey to London.The receptionist was very helpful and cheerful and made a great impression on us,nothing was too much trouble for him to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Busymum from Kent

Striped carpets

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our night at this hotel and will definitely use it again in the future. The staff were polite, friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel, great location, close to underground, many places to eat close by.