Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel in South Kensington

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My family had two rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean, modern, and well decorated. The front desk staff were excellent. The rooms were rather small, but that's typical in London. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Day trip and overnight in London

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Arrived with my teenage daughter in the morning. Were upgraded to a twin room And able to check in and unpack before going sightseeing. As the hotel is only approx 10 mins from Earls Court tube station it was a perfect location after a long day walking. Really enjoyed the shower and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hellefrom Oslo

Flott hotell å bo på med barn

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kjempehyggelig hotell med god service. Sentralt med banen inn til Oxford Street og ett godt utvalg av spise steder i nærheten av hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely brilliant hotel! Staff are superb!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Stunning hotel, in a great location! Easily accessible to the underground. Staff are lovely can't do enough to help you! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colin cfrom Kings Lynn

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very polite & helpful staff. Good room & breakfast ( £12 ). Hotel in quiet road 5 minutes from tube. We will be returning here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
For this part of London the Park Grand was a pleasant surprise. The lobby is small and relatively uninviting but the room, whilst also small by normal standards was very good compared to the typically tiny rooms on general offer. It is in a quiet side street between Cromwell Road and Earls Court Road so well situated for west London. The gym is pretty well equipped and in good shape. Staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast was a bit bland compared to some, but better value if you are not a big early eater. Nothing outstanding about this hotel; but nothing wrong either - so overall a good, safe option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bjørnarfrom Oslo

Bjørnar - Oslo

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
fint hotel - god pris - 4 min til tuben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Batool

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Good Location, Great Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel is great, quaint, with a great location close to a metro stop (St. Sulpice). Staff is super helpful and very bilingual which is a life saver. Area is safe and close to a ton of great cafes and restaurants. Maybe a mile from the Eiffel Tower. Hotel staff is superb and very helpful, everyone at the front desk has been excellent. Room is a little small, but very doable and the hotel is small but we'll put together. Room temperature and cleanliness are great, shower and bathroom are great as well. I'll be staying here again.