Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
For this part of London the Park Grand was a pleasant surprise. The lobby is small and relatively uninviting but the room, whilst also small by normal standards was very good compared to the typically tiny rooms on general offer. It is in a quiet side street between Cromwell Road and Earls Court Road so well situated for west London. The gym is pretty well equipped and in good shape. Staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast was a bit bland compared to some, but better value if you are not a big early eater. Nothing outstanding about this hotel; but nothing wrong either - so overall a good, safe option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Good Location, Great Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel is great, quaint, with a great location close to a metro stop (St. Sulpice). Staff is super helpful and very bilingual which is a life saver. Area is safe and close to a ton of great cafes and restaurants. Maybe a mile from the Eiffel Tower. Hotel staff is superb and very helpful, everyone at the front desk has been excellent. Room is a little small, but very doable and the hotel is small but we'll put together. Room temperature and cleanliness are great, shower and bathroom are great as well. I'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014
One of the best hotel rooms we have used in London this year. Very close to the venue we were attending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Good London hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Its situation, helpful staff and excellent breakfast
Cons: Bedroom on the small side.
Location: Ideal for exploring London
Close to Central London and to the Underground but in a quiet road. Ideal location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Warm & Comfortable.
Location: Close to Royal Albert Hall
Check in was a bit slow, but room upgrade was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Good hotel close to tube

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good hotel, great location, recently renovated, friendly staff. Would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcela Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolzano Italy

Eleganza in ottima posizione

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Vacanza eccezionale in una struttura pulitissima ed in ottima posizione grazie alla metro Earl count vicinissima. Bollitore in camera con biscotti tutti i giorni. Personale preparato e poliglotta. Assolutamente lo consiglio e ci ritornerei subito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut aufgehoben

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Die Sauberkeit von Zimmer und Bad und die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein. Den Halter hätte man sicher ebenfalls zuvorkommend repariert, hatten wir aber nicht gemeldet.
Location: Südlich vom Hyde Park bzw. Kensington Gardens, das National History Museum ist zu Fuß erreichbar, die Station Earls Court 2 Min vom Hotel.
Wir wurden sehr nett und zuvorkommend bedient, zudem wurden wir gut beraten. Das Zimmer war schön eingerichtet, das Bett angenehm groß, der Liegekomfort prima. Das Bad war groß und perfekt sauber, der Spiegel beheizt. Armaturen inkl. der Regenwaldusche waren von Grohe, Keramik von V&B. Einzig der Abzug scheint nicht stark zu sein und der Handtuchhalter war etwas lose. Am Tisch waren neben der üblichen Steckdose auch eine USA- und Euro-Steckdose vorhanden. Wir hatten in der kurzen Zeit mindestens mit 6 Angestellten zu tun, alle waren sehr nett, nicht so "gekünstelt" wie in manchen anderen Hotels. Die Lage war für uns prima, zur Tube-Station Earls Court sind es rund 2 Min zu Fuß. Sollte unser nächstes Ziel wieder Kensington sein, werden wir dort wieder absteigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Really close to Earls Court station.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cosy quiet hotel. Very spacious room and modern bathroom. I got an upgrade which was nice. Lots close by on Earls Court Rd.