Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Houston, Texas

Very nice hotel, very nice staff..

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Location: Very close to the airport, airport shuttle is every 15 minutes. Cost 8 pounds for round trip but takes you to the airport to take the underground trai
Great place and real close to the airport. The hotel staff is very friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Excellent hotel, close to the terminals, easy use of hotel hoppa bus. no problems will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharof from San Francisco

Very convenient hotel for air travel.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Dee from London

Hotel close to Windsor

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool was a bonus.
Cons: Shower head split and hairdryer not working in one of our rooms. Rooms need equipment review.
Location: Windsor and LEGOLAND.
Pleasant enough hotel, but found it had limited choice if you didn't want to eat in the restaurant there which was pricey. Not enough seats in the bar area, which was too small for the size of the hotel. My family and I had difficulty finding seats together (there was only 4 of us) then the service was extremely slow. It appeared there was only one waiter on for a while. We waited about an hour to be served. Food was nice though when we eventually got it. We didn't bother going down the following evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R & B from Chichester

Well priced hotel convenient for Heathrow

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Proximity to airport.
Cons: I suspect this hotel caters primarily for business meetings/courses and travellers using Heathrow, as such it meets requirements more than adequately.
One night stay prior to early departure from Heathrow. Clean, comfortable room at very good rate. Efficient transfer to airport (charged) - public transport available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by awara

Nice hotel and great location for Heathrow airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed a couple of nights and it was excellent. We wanted to rest before and after our holiday as we were travelling with a baby and it was just perfect. £12 the taxi to the airport or you can catch the shuttle bus. 100% recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel near the airport. Rooms are clean,very friendly staff.Shuttle bus to and from the airport with a fee. The restaurant is good.Breakfast is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it look very great from the outside and the lobby.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The staffing was excellent. However,the room, especially the bathroom was very shabby.it had it's siding to the tub was off,i could see the piping fixtures.it appeared the rm was under repair.i never made a fuss as my stay was only for a night.overall not pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thomas from azerbaijan

Use hotel intransit hotel reasonably priced

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Handy for transit hotel reasonably priced compared to Sofitel which I have used and in my option is grossly overpriced for the few hours you are initi
Cons: Television tea facilitie mini bar in room
Location: No time for social a to itty
Check in fine only did,nt receive r Ceipt for my expenses as I booked through Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short overnight before leaving from LHR next day.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: convenient and good value if you book in advance. Rooms clean and well prepared.
Cons: The time it takes to check in is VERY slow and needs to be speeded up...never enough staff at the check in desks, its always the same. Big problem !!
Location: Nice pub across the road ( Three Magpies ), if you want to dine out and enjoy a good English pub.
Conveniently located for LHR. Car park gets a bit full at times and can be difficult to find a decent space close to the front entrance. The restaurant is outstanding and good value, the buffet well recommended. Staff very attentive and polite.