Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Wonderful hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Stayed here for a week and had a great stay. Loved our room fronting Cromwell Rd, it was fun watching the activity. The hotel is in a great location, the staff is professional, breakfast very nice - I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

have used the hotel before

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: mainly the location.
the hotel fitted our requirements on a previous visit so we decided to use it again. we were not disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very clean, close to Gloucester Road tube station - easy walk. Very nice staff - friendly and accommodating. Excellent breakfast buffet - Berta was especially helpful as we were rushed to meet our tour bus. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Disappointing

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything above.
Location: Nice location - close to many stations - close to London trip bus station - just 1-2minutes away. Few good restaurants nearby.
The room and bathroom extremely small. The food quality is questionable for breakfast. Very noisy room. Very slow internet (at extra cost).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to the museums & excellent tube access.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our family has stayed at the Park International 7 times since 2003. They have a great staff, a good breakfast, comfortable clean rooms and are close to the tube, shopping and a host of museums and parks. There are two big grocery stores nearby an a selection of decent restaraunts. We'll stay there on our next trip through London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: see above
very nice hotel -= clean, nice breakfast - nice food in restaurant - not noisy; only problem was that I e-mailed hotel to have a cab at the airport - gave my flight # and terminal etc and they never showed up; no explanation was given when I arrived at hotel. otherwise the concierge was very helpful and so were the staff with the exception of one who was very rude and wouldn't help me print out my boarding pass - after I told her I wasn't use to that particular computer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea Culbertson from Richmond, VA

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok. The hotel is on a busy street so it was noisy. Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. We did and received it but there were bars on our windows overlooking a car repair shop. The internet was not always available in the lobby as advertised and you first needed to ask the front desk to get a log in name and password which got you 1 hour of slow but free internet. The room was clean but our showerhead was broken and it took 3 days to fix, our sink was clogged and that took a day to fix and a light went out. Staff was pleasant enough but not very plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Millie R. from Miami, Florida

Tiny Rooms

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean but the rooms are really tiny and the location is on a busy street and difficult to unload or load your luggage because of the location of the front door. Breakfast was excellent for included in the price. I do have a complaint about the room was just recently painted and it smelled like paint. Also the blowdryer is placed in an awkward place, not in the bathroom but under the desk right in front of the bed, so you had blown hair everywhere on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Love this hotel.Great breakfast.I recommend this hotel 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from St. Augustine, FL

Beds

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Conditiond and staff
Cons: WiFi in the room,not the lobby.
Location: Convenient
Nice hotel, but the beds were on rollers and moved away from the wall when you tried to sit up.