Ratings based on 2,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Beautifully decorated! Luxurious room with great cleaning service Would highly recommend the hotel and location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Zimmerqualität
Location: Direkt am Londoneye und Westminsterbridge
ideal gelegen für einen Wochendtrip leider waren die Fenster nicht zu öffnen und die Klimaanlage zu laut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and comfort

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Restaurant/ dining area too small. Queuing at peak times for breakfast. That said the breakfast and staff were excellent.
Easy to park- offsite but next door. Quick and easy checkin, pleasant staff,no fuss and efficient. Always there to give tips and advice about the area. Rooms excellent. Italian restaurant serves very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great time. Great location to London Eye. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great hotel. Great location. This is our second stay and we will definitely stay again. Minor complaint was that the water on Sunday morning was warm not hot. Everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico. Ideal con niños.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Ubicación y comodidad
Cons: Colchones de las camas. Sofas cama con colchones no muy buenos
Lo que buscábamos del hotel se ha confirmado. Tener una buena ubicación, hotel perfecto para niños, cómodo y con buenos servicios. Recomendamos coger el desayuno. los niños no pagan, y de esta manera ya sales a visitar directamente la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for London attractions

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay and the convenient location. Stay we're polite and courteous. Room was very clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Nice hotel, good location, lovely staff!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in with the friendliest staff!! Would recommend to anyone, great location too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stafford

Fantastic city view

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The view was amazing and room had all the elements required for a very comfortable and relaxing stay
Cons: Pillows were a fit flimsy
Location: London eye, great italian restaurant close by. Short walk to houses of parliament and Big Ben
great experience close to all attractions we wanted to visit in London. Easy walk from tube
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The staff is alway the backbone of a hotel, the staff at park plaza is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is near to the tube, very good for traveling around London. Room condition was great.