Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, quaint hotel but unfortunate noise

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I booked a double room for two, for a one night stop over, costing £88. Perfectly nice room for the price. Would stay again. Things to note; lack of sleep due to constant noise outside from 3:30am (sounded like road works but couldn't be at that time?) however this is obviously not any fault of the hotel. Room was small but contained adequate and tasteful furniture. The window was cracked. The bathroom had clear glass sliding door that didn't shut properly, or have a lock so no privacy at all. The shower could do with a re-mastic but overall clean. The hotel has a relaxed but professional atmosphere and the few issues did not ruin our stay. If I had been sharing a room with someone I wasn't completely comfortable with I may have felt differently due to the small space and privacy issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good overall experience, I would recommend for the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt och trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Bra hotell för att vara London. Bekväma och rena rum och snygg bar/matsal i entréplan. Frukosten bokade vi på plats och den var riktigt bra. Mkt lägre pris än om gjort det innan. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asker

Påsken på hotellet

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Beligenhet og et koselig hotell.
Cons: Sønnen min klagde over at ekstra seng var hard og noe kort.
Ett hyggelig hotell med flere bra restauranter i nærmeste område. Vi var veldig fornøyd og kommer tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Freundliches Hotel in der Baker Street.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Waren leider nur für eine Nacht da. Aber es war toll. Die Leute sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lage ist auch gut. Kommen gerne wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeddah

Business Travel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Walking distance from LBS and the Baker Street Underground station.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

利点は立地

Posted Feb 15, 2015
立地はいいです。 wifi、水回りも問題なしです。 特に可もなく不可もなくと言う感じです。 日本でこの値段でこのホテルはありえないですが。。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Not a bad hotel, the location was great.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Not a bad hotel, the location was great, however the room got very cold in the night, the heating was on max and still the room was very cold. Other than that the hotel was very reasonable, and as mentioned a great location for Oxford Street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hardeepfrom Coventry

Great nights sleep

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great nights sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com