Ratings based on 1,993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palermo

Ottimo posto!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Consiiatossimo. A 200t dalla stazione Voctoria ottimo hotel per un soggiorno da ricordare! Baronebelmonte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Convenient location next to Victoria station. Spacious & comfortable (superior) room. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Downtown London Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. They helped us arrange transportation, make reservations, and purchase event tickets. The hotel was located close to Victoria Station which made it easy to get to and from Gatwick airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Loved it! Right nxt to the Apollo Victoria Theatre

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Considering the price, we thought the hotel was outstanding and in a perfect location for the theatre and tube. My only criticism was the lack of vegetarian options on the late night menu. We would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

One night in London...

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Only problem is you can only log one device onto free wifi in the room! I think for the price there shouldnt be a limit...
This hotel has a great location, very accessible and we had a good view from our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huddersfield

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were upgraded upon arrival as we had never been to the hotel before. It was fantastic and we are look to stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Convenient for sightseeing

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were first class.Went out of their way to ensure everything was as we wanted it to be.
Location: Right next to Victoria bus and train station and within 5 minutes walk of the open topped bus tours of London starting point.
We were taking a 10year old to London for her first ever visit(grandpa had only had a hip replacement operation 8 days before),so needed somewhere with a carpark that was near to buses etc. This hotel met all those requirements.Bent over backwards to accommodate the 10year old's desire for pancakes for breakfast and amended dishes accordingly 9without being asked but only after discussions with the child). Even remembered her favourite drink!! We were only there for two nights and the hotel was extremely busy.What more can one ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Está céntrico

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Es ventaja que puedes caminar a muchos lugares desde ahí , los cuartos son chicos pero cómodos , no hay espejos en el cuarto más q en el baño lo cual es un poco inusual , es caro comparado con un hotel de México por la calidad del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Margherita Ligure

Hotel situato in posizione strategica

Posted Feb 20, 2015
L'hotel si trova vicino alla stazione Victoria, quindi comoda per metro, bus, treno e collegamento con aeroporto di gatwick. A piedi si puó raggiungere in 15 minuti il buckingam palace, Hyde park. Piccadilly Circus dista 40 min a piedi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, East Sussex

Lovely hotel made great by

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for one night and would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in London. The hotel is close to the tube station with easy connections throughout London. There is also a taxi rank very close if you'd prefer. The hotel itself is great, the reception area is large and modern. My only complaint, because I can't think of much, is that the room itself felt a little dated and could do with an update. The room was very large though, and the bed was huge. The bathroom facilities were good and I loved having such a big bath. However, the staff are what make this hotel great. They are very friendly and welcoming - they can't do enough for you. The housekeeping staff were also incredibly friendly which is not something I have experienced before.