Ratings based on 2,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Posizione ottima,

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: La stanza ampia, il letto confortevole, la silenziosità, la colazione
Cons: I tavoli per la colazione mancano di tovagliette, le posate vengono adagiate direttamente sul piano del tavolo stesso
Location: Posizione ottima, si raggiunge a piedi dalla Victoria station. A pochi min. di metro ci sono i luoghi più interessanti di Londra
A londra per una visita ai luoghi più famosi della città, abbiamo scelto questo albergo per poterci muovere velocemente, avendo tutto abbastanza vicino. Abbiamo goduto delle bellezze anche italiane della National Gallery e ci siamo immersi nell'atmosfera variegata e multietnica di questa splendida città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Great room - convenient location.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Large, comfortable room and large, clean, modern bathroom.
Cons: A little more accommodation could have been made to check us in a bit earlier, as I was traveling with my 93-year old mother (?)
Location: We had a great lunch at a traditional pub nearby (St. George). We had dinner across the street at Giraffe. There were lots of medium-range choices.
We needed to be near Victoria Station, so the Park Plaza fit the bill. We were unimpressed by the front entrance, but upon entering the hotel, found friendly and efficient staff, a pleasant atmosphere, and clean and tastefully decorated public areas. We had a corner room which was very large and well appointed. The bathroom was also very large. Everything was modern and clean. We were extremely comfortable here and had no complaints whatsoever. There are plenty of restaurants in the vicinity, and it's a ten-minute walk to the Victoria Coach Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MK

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Booked last minute and only stayed the one night so didn't use the facilities. Staff were help full and house keeping changed our room to accommodate us at a moments notice room was nice and clean. So close to Victoria station location was fab. Would recommend and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AIX EN PCE

hotel confortable et surtout bien placé

Posted May 18, 2015
un seul bémol, lorque nous sommes arrivés la chambre était très froide et il a fallu qu'on nous apporte un chauffage d'appoint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Centaal

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel ligt op 200m van Victoria station, vanaf waar alles in de stad snel en makkelijk is te bereiken. Ook is dit het station waarop de trein vanaf gatwick AirPort aankomt en vertrekt. Ruime en nette kamers en hulpvaardig personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pirkkala

Siisti hotelli Lontoon ytimessä

Posted May 10, 2015
Hyvällä sijainnilla oleva siisti ja laadukas hotelli kohtuu hintaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great reliable hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: great location, great service
Cons: housekeeping consistency
Location: Victoria station, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park, Tate Britain
I stayed here for 6 nights and had a great experience. The staff was extremely helpful, and the location really can't be beat if you're looking for a landing point in London. Victoria station is right there for tube and train access, Pimlico to the south for more of a neighborhood feel, and quick walks to Buckingham Palace and the Tate Britain. And my room on the 4th floor had barely any street noise! We had a little bit of an issue with the housekeeping being inconsistent-- one day they wouldn't give us new cups, the next day we'd have a bathmat but no washcloths, etc. I definitely recommend staying here though I probably won't next time I'm in the city. It's a little too business and corporate for my taste, and I'd choose somewhere a bit more casual next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Delizioso soggiorno

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, personale
Cons: Nessuno
Personale all'altezza di un 4 stelle, hotel pulito e centralissimo a soli 10 minuti a piedi da Buckingham Palace. Victoria Station è a 2 minuti a piedi, da lì si può prendere il Gatwick Express che porta direttamente in aeroporto. Zona servitissima per ristoranti e cafè. Perfetto se si viaggia con bambini. Per i prossimi soggiorni a Londra prenoterò sicuramente in questo hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week end perfetto

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel confortevole .Personale gentile e disponibile molti di nazionalità italiana quindi pratico anche per chi non conosce perfettamente l'inglese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent location and fine facility.

Posted May 2, 2015
Very comfortable. Attentive staff. Fine restaurant. Nice spacious modern lounge.