Ratings based on 4,682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caerleon

Great location!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Really helpful staff, great advice given with two toddlers in tow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Central location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The front desk wasn't the most friendly but I only dealt with them once. The staff, especially the concierge team and even the baggage boys, were all very helpful and warm, offering advice and support often. I loved walking outside and immediately seeing Big Ben. The room was very spacious and modern and after traveling Europe and being in tiny rooms it was a nice treat to spread out. Their breakfast buffet was very expensive but the food was some of the best we had in London. I would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Overall a great experience. Good location, spacious, quiet. We stayed for 6 nights. Only flaw is that there are 3 of us, and house keeping had missed providing the 3rd set of towel twice. Had to call to get them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Everything about the hotel was great (the room, the cleanliness, the restaurants etc) but the lighting in the room needs to be better. It would also be better to have a window with an outside view so that you could see the weather if nothing else. These things wouldn't stop me choosing this hotel though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey usa

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location! We walked almost everywhere in London! We had a refrigerator in our spacious room and we bought food for breakfast from a little market located on the same block as the hotel. The staff could not have been nicer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Modern & clean & very good service.
Cons: Wish our room were bigger...
Location: The Parliament, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Thames river cruises & boat to Greenwich.
Perfect location, walking distance to many major sights in London!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset

Nice central hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great location, very friendly staff no matter what your wealth unlike in other 4-5 star hotels in the area! Very nice and modern facilities, our only let down is that the room wasnt cleaned to a standard you would expect, and quite noisey in the corridors through out the night (probably due to room service and people returning late) other than that we would stay again and recommend it, we were lucky enough to get a room with a view too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

6 days in London

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and located within a 5 minute walk of the London Eye. The family room was outstanding and the cleanliness of the room immaculate. My only complaint, if I could refer to it as a bone of contention, was the food. The breakfast was included ... Food is plentiful but very greasy ... However. I didn't love the food in London in general .. Pool was small but lovely .. Great amenities .. Would recommend it for sure ... Premier Inn County Hall is directly across the street and I switched to this hotel because we are 2 adults one child and I heard hands down nicer at Park Plaza .. Maybe true but honestly for a family .. Not sure if it was worth the almost $1000 difference .. Enjoy fellow travelers !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Went to see the Who in Hyde park.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This was my first ever visit to London. I came down to see the Who at Hyde park which was quality. I do not know what I expected of London, but it was a bit too fast paced for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice Hotel - Centrally located

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great location, friendly and welcoming staff, outstanding facilities.