Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Maryland

Great Location!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very nice Hotel, great location, central to Sites & Tube station. The suites are large, many amenities, but you will pay for it. Overall, great modern place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vee from Hampshire UK

No Breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Staff especially attentive. French restaurant excellent
Cons: Lighting. Light breakfast availability.
Location: Did not spend time in the location.
Loved the hotel, have spent couple of long weekends in Plaza County Hall, so it made a nice change to try Westminster Bridge. Just two things we were not happy with - not enough light in bedroom, or in corridors and not being able to have a simple breakfast. Husband tried to get toast but was told not available without paying full price - outrageous!! Despite these complaints found everything else excellent including the cake left in our room (we were celebrating an anniversary) Had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant. Would not hesitate to return to Westminster Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donny from New York, New York

Westminster Bridge, Big Ben

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Excellent A++++, nice hotel, great view of Palace of Westminster
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart from Herefordshire

Great hotel with views over Westminster Bridge

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Views and closeness to the south bank.
Cons: Self service tea and coffee.
Location: London Eye, Sealife Centre, H of P, South bank...
Lovely hotel, only downside was eating breakfast at the very low tables in the Primo bar and the slowness of staff to pour the tea and coffee. We were three quarters through breakfast before we had our drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel close to the commercial area o

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: mostly business meetings and dinning
Excellent. Met my needs which was for business meetings. Easy to get in and out and easy to reach entertainment activities as well as leisurely walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart from Tampa, Fl

Room with a View

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Nothing to speak of.
Location: You name it in London you can easily reach it from this location. Next to Waterloo Station to head out of the City, a short walk to bus and the tube.
An ideal location to launch your exploration of the sights of London. A Modern, efficient albeit a little pricey hotel in the center of London under the watchful eye of Big Ben. Cannot fault the facilities or the service - A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandon from New Jersey

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, great location.
Cons: Just keep doing what you're doing.
Location: Buckingham Palace, London Eye, Westminister Abbey, Big Ben, Theaters.
Ironically, when I spoke to one of my friends that I was going to London, he recommended the Park Plaza Westminister Bridge, after I had already booked it. The Hotel is perfectly located across the street from Parliment and Big Ben, as well as Westminister Abbey. It's a mile from Buckingham Palace, and closed to several charming neighborhoods. It's near the Shakespire Globe, the London Eye, and countless other fabulous attractions. The Hotel is absolutely beautiful. It's very clean, and modern. The rooms are decent sizes, and they have King sized beds, which if you've travelled in the UK, will know that that is not very common. But my wife was 29 weeks pregnant and a king sized bed was an essential. They conciege, Stephen, and the staff in the hotel are delightful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. We opted for the breakfast buffet in the morning, which they advertised for 21.90, but ended up giving to us for 12. It was delicious, and gives you a little taste of some British dishes, with some familiar foods as well. Saves you the trouble of paying 20 for eggs elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from London

Excellent hotel next to Parliament

Posted Mar 30, 2014
A fantastic hotel! All round! Great facilities and an excellent harpest in the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roxy from Toronto, ON

EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!! BEST EXPERIENCE IN LONDON!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable. It has a very modern look to it and the design is absolutely stunning. Various restaurants on site.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right across from Big Ben and Westminster Abbey. Close to metro station so you can travel from place to place in just minutes.
Our stay at this hotel was incredible. Upon arrival our room was upgraded. Michael at the concierge desk was extremely helpful both days we were there assisting us in every possible way to make our stay convenient and enjoyable. Maria at the front desk was great upon checkout by allowing us an extra hour since my companion was ill that morning. This hotel really went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone travelling to London. I, for one, will not be staying anywhere else other than here on my future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great position in London. Few issues with keys for room where 5 attempts made to get in room but room lock faulty so new room allocated. Pool could do with good clean as dirty round edges.