Ratings based on 4,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great location for a first trip to London

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, large rooms, staff was very accomidating
Cons: Water pressure in shower seemed a bit low for me. Room lights were hard to figure out at first.
Location: It was walking distance to House of Parliament, Big Ben Westminster Abbey, the Eye, Southbank attractions etc.
Located near Waterloo station and bus stops so transportation was not a problem. It was walking distance to all the classic sites in downtown London. Hotel is modern with a very helpful staff. Price was good considering other hotel in the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Die Beleuchtung in den Zimmern ist gewöhnungsbedürftig
Location: sehr zentral gute Lage
war interessant aber England ist halt teurer vor allem die Eintrittspreise in den jeweiligen Besichtigungsobjekten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to London attractions

Posted May 18, 2015
Close to the London Eye, the Houses of Parliament. It was a lovely hotel but there was nothing to make the experience feel personalised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

great hotel and great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: walking distance to big ben, Buckingham palace, Westminster abbey, London eye
great locatoin. great restaurants in the hotel. room and bedding were great. no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Close to most everything I needed

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, flexibility
Cons: Need more/better electric outlets in rooms. Softer mattress option would be great.
Location: Short walk from all Westminster locales (Houses of Parliament, Churchill Offices, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Southbank, Piers for water taxis)
The hotel is very close to Waterloo station (3 minute walk) which is on the Bakerloo line and therefore convenient to Paddington and the Paddington Express to Heathrow. It is a half block from the south end of Westminster Bridge and has a beautiful view of Big Ben across the Bridge. I could the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The hotel is quiet and 24 hour room service means you can come and go as your jet lag sees fit. I did not use the pool and other health amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

great stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: all great
Cons: Just the ref ridge!
Location: location was perfect! within in walking distance of just about everything and easy access to underground
this was a great location and the staff was outstanding. They gave us an upgrade upon our arrival and the room was super! I would recommend this hotel to everyone! We did not use much of the offerings at the hotel as we were out and about all day. the only recommendation I would have is to have a larger refridge in the room for those who have a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Good location!just 5min from Waterloo station👍

Posted May 18, 2015
Go to Westminster station just 5min and go Waterloo station just 5min!very good location !but breakfast always need to wait a long time to hv table !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: All of it
Cons: Getting people seated for breakfast faster
Location: Excellent
Excellent position/location Excellent facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Super fed beliggenhed, med fantastisk udsigt. Lækre restauranter og liv. Dog ret lydt til værelset ved siden af, da der var en dør i mellem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Lovely modern hotel close to a number of key attra

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Modern well designed quiet
Cons: Breakfast one morning was crowded
Location: Westminister Abbey London Eye Houses of Parliament
The plaza was a highlight of my stay in London would stay and record it to others