Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andre from Schweiz

mangelhaft, nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr laut!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, friendly hotel close to City Centre

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The genuine nature of the receptionists. Close to the city centre with a huge choice of regular public transport.
Cons: The corridor.
Absolutely wonderful staff at all times in this hotel. The personal assistance and friendly nature of the stunning receptionists adds much to the general ambience in Pasha as well as to the entire visit. The rooms are pleasant and quite acceptable given the affordability of the hotel. All in all, an excellent hotel that is made all the more beautiful by the eager, helpful, genuine and respectful people working in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy time

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was great to be there we will book again for sure
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
There is a restaurant in the same floor where I was staying, and the music was so hight that I felt I was trying to sleep in a discotheque. Fortunatelly they switched off before midnight. The only good think was that I booked a single room and they gave my a double for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very noisy location so sleep was quite difficult. The bathroom smelt funny and the toiletries had been used already, pretty poor standard, only thing going for the place is that it's cheap for London
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Very bad hotel , should be closed

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: total refurbish will improve
Location: very bad and dangerous location
From the first moment a big disappointment , Reception very old , corridors very dirty , carpet terribly dirty , Rooms dirty , dump, bad smell , linen with stain , bathroom floor hair , shower head need to be descaled I resigned after 10 min , unfortunately I haven't received money Please do not believe what you can see on the web , the worst hotel which I ever saw Shouldn't be on Expedia web
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Khelifa from Surrey

Mrs

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Ther's a fridge, kettle, you can drink something in the room if you don't want go out. This is importante for my opinion. Ther's also a big wardrob for clothes! The bathroom is really spacious! I recommend this hotel for visiting london!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
..