Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The locality, and the room etc
stephano was very helpful in the bar, restaurant etc. Very nice clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I hate the window in the toilet Also staff were not helpful about helping us move next door to borrow the trolley for 5 mins max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Love it

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel is terrific !!!! I would come back again , it is easy access to every thing . Quite location and rooms are amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for trip to London

Posted Jul 30, 2014
My partner and I took our nephew to London for the day, we chose the pestena , there is parking but doesn't belong to hotel. Upon arrival we went to front desk and was greeted by a guy who was friendly and gave us complimentary wifi. Room was nice, clean, small TV, had a large bathroom with tub and separate shower. The view from our room was the power station and train lines, although the sound of the trains was a light rumble. I was disappointed with the breakfast, only really offering continental and cereals. We stayed at park plaza Westminster in march and the price isn't much different so I would definitely recommend that hotel, it's all round better and closer to the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went c the sites of city and enjoy spa ..

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very warm and excellent hotel.staff very helpfull and couldnt do enuf.very nice and relaxed break thank u to all staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brigida from USA

easy access to public transportation

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and helpful staff. nice amenities and good price quality value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel , close to covent garden and soho

Posted Jul 24, 2014
all staff great to deal with few problems with room service but eventually dealt with well very convenient place to stay parking £5 a day at weekends !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Far from the Madding Crowd

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and included top quality service. I was concerned due to some reviews, but it was not the case at all. Food quality was good, and the price was about what you'd expect in a hotel. Internet was not free, but less than some other hotels I've stayed in London. The only negative was the distance from the traditional tourist sights - a 1-2 mile walk to Westminster Abbey and Parliament. A bus route runs past the front entrance and directly to Sloan Square tube station. An all-day tube pass works for both the underground and buses, so not really a major obstacle.