Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arles

Vraiment bien

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Assez proche du centre conciergerie au top pour toutes les demandes room service très bien petit bémol sur le buffet du diner au restaurant à évité ... Le seul point négatif. Je reviendrais dans cet hôtel pour un prochain séjour sans problème demandé les chambres côté rue la vue sur le Park y est plus jolie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Leisure stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I think housekeeping was very responsive but I would not give the hotel more than 3-star rating.
Cons: Security breaches seem to stand out. Stuff disappearing from the rooms is serious business and will definitely affect the reputation of the hotel.
Location: Location not convenient with not much activity. The nearest busy place was Sloane Sq. and it's a good 20-minute walk.
I asked for change of room on arrival but it took hours to be allocated a room with slightly better view. There was almost nothing in the room. We had to ask for water, bathroom slippers and the light over the main window was not working. The electrician they sent could not in turn fix it. I reported some money missing (about £4+) to the male receptionist who said he would report it to the midnight manager. We got no explanation by the time we checked out on the third day. I also noticed that my computer cover was missing on the second day. I think there is serious breaches of security in the hotel and more seriously, some staff turn blind eye to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IB

A lovely stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The hotel is very new and conveniently situated right next to Chelsea Bridge. The rooms are very spacious by London standards, spotlessly clean and modern and the staff helpful and efficient. The restaurant is very good and we used the relaxing spa too. We would definitely stay again and recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great location and price

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Clean, new rooms and very close to friends and private clubs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Great Cattersea hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, spa and room
Location: Just across from Battersea park. A few restaurants nearby but bus easy to get to.
Weekend break in London. Very close to tube and bus, about 1 km to tube and 300 m to bus. Great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in London

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel was lovely, the rooms very clean and comfortable and the stuff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden, NV USA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: A few minutes by cab to most of London's top attractions.
Check in was smooth. Good breakfast and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great location, wanted a hotel with a spa on site. This fit the bill, no complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ports mouth uk

great hotel , real home away from home

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: friendly and homely
very friendly staff in a cosy ,chic hotel, exceptional portuguese quality can be seen in every department, some staff english skills could be improved, but that is the only negative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per affari

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Posizione strategica e soprattutto ampie camere , rare in Londra. Personale soprattutto di ragazze italiane, gentilissime e molto simpatiche