Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

london er en dyr by

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Sødt personale
Cons: Renovering
Location: Ligger lidt bustur fra centrum men lige ved et busstop med flere linier
Hotellet er et 3 etagers byhus med røde tæppet overalt i bedste engelske stil. Toilet på gangen i Venyl og nogle værelser med en brusekabine i hjørnet af værelset. Det hele virker meget slidt. Morgenmaden består af frysetørret kaffe, toast og kogt og stegt æg + yoghurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pisa

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Non è paragonabile ad un albergo italiano, ma è posizionato a 5 minuti a piedi dalla Stazione della metro di Shepherd Bush. Colazione normale, camera spaziosa, bagno in comune abbastanza pulito. Personale della reception gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

not the savoy but.....

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: ensuite
Location: near to kensington high street and underground just around the corner
ok, it wasnt the savoy but it was fine for our purpose. it is centrally located the staff are very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was grand. i would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: God beliggenhed.
Cons: Slidt hotel
Location: Let at komme til centrum. Gode indkøbsmuligheder og fine spisesteder lige overfor hotel.
Slidt hotel med god beliggenhed. Personale meget venligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Birmigham

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The price, the room, brand new.
Cons: The soundproofing perhaps but all in all, very good (For the price, excellent)
Location: Drinking, drinking, sleeping (a bit)
For the price, unbeatable ! Maybe the breakfast window could be improved as after 9, it is too late, which is a bit early when you went out during the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Houston

Shepherd's Bush

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
This place is okay; just understand what you are getting - a bed, a shower box, and sharing a toilet with three other hotels. Just understand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Voor de locatie perfect, maar verwacht niet te veel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
more of a hostel than a hotel. There is no toilet in the room, just a shared bathroom with the other rooms on the floor. Basic. Clean enough if you just want somewhere to get your head down at night, but if you're the type to spend hours in the room, probably worth spending more to go somewhere else. At £18 each for the night, there's no complaints from me. Would probably use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke for godt

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Alt for lydt og personalet havde ingen respekt for at folk prøvede at sove - de hørte meget højt musik/tv til langt ud på natten. Der var ikke nok bordplads til morgenmaden, så vi spiste ikke morgenmad en eneste dag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel sympa, les chambres sont tres petites mais assez propre. Les salles de bain commune sont propre egalement. On a seulement eu un probleme avex les chauffage qui etait bcp trop fort et impossible a regler. le personnel est sympatique et serviable. Le quartier est genial il y a 3 station dr metro a moins de 10mins et le plus grand centre commercial d'europe a 5mins. je recommande cet hotel.