Ratings based on 2,653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good airport hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Next door to purple parking
Cons: More choice for dining
Location: Airport hotel
Stayed here before as use the purple parking next door. Had a quiet nights sleep. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fridolin Lötscher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Loved everything in the hotel. AC, wifi, and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kattin Erramouspe from France

Lits confortables

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Propreté des chambres
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too crowded. Waited 20 min for check in

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very poor service. Only given one key for double room. Waited 20 mom to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Perfect hotel near heathrow

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, clean and modern designed interior and wonderfully helpful staff.
My overnight stay was pleasant and i enjoyed my meals in the thyme restaurant. Staff were incredibly helpful and caring, wishing my stay to be perfect in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Nairobi

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Great hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The meal deal is excellent value
Cons: Check in arrangements.
An excellent overnight stay before our flight from Heathrow the next day.The hotel is next door to purple parking business car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice Place close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: close to Heathrow for departure in early morning
Location: just a place to stay before departing Heathrow
large, three floors with many rooms, hotel....close to Heathrow (25 minute drive)...but with 5 Pound charge for transportation. Large rooms, delightful bar area and excellent restaurant. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Met our needs to be close to the airport for a morning flight. The restaurant had good food.
Cons: A plug in next to the bed for a cpap machine.
Location: Not much, kind of far from town, but close to the airport.
Perfectly adequate hotel, very close to Heathrow, has a convenient shuttle that stops to pick you up and delivers you to the appropriate terminal. Not a super fancy hotel, but, clean, comfortable and convenient! Had a good restaurant and coffee shop in house.