Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cat Lover from Philippines

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant experience for our 1 week holiday. There was just a glitch in the fire alarm of the floors above which triggered a false fire alarm in the wee hours of the morning and caused us undue tension and fright. Except for this isolated incident, everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Sydney

A bit tired

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although these apartments look good on the site the reality is they are a bit tired and could do with a revamp. Lots of poor workmanship and wear and tear. Great spot though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vineed from Paris

Very good option

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds need to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roma

Great location really nice staff very helpful

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This is a fabulous apartment for the three of us we would stay here again good location buses tube cabs not forgetting shopping on Oxford st
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice space with some issues

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment itself was very nice and just what we were after. Some issues, though: 1) The people in the flat next to us screamed at each other all night into the wee hours for 2 of the three nights we were there. 2) On the second night the alarm from the next door Tesco went off and on all night until about 5 AM, triggering in the apartments' fire alarm. We were assured everything was fine, but no one got any sleep that night. I feel that we should have been comped for that night. 3) Twice when I tried to get hold of reception, including using the out of hours phone number, no one answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bubsbunny from Sussex

Great Location

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few hundred yards behind Selfridges and close to St Christophers Place and Marylebone High Street for bars and restaurants a plenty. The hotel was perfect for a west end city trip. The room was well equipped and perfect for 3 adults (2 twin beds and a sofa bed), it was great having a kitchen/fridge etc for stocking up on supplies from the Tesco Express directly under the hotel. Overall a great stay although some of the furniture and curtains were in need of an update as they were getting a bit past their sell by date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from New York

Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable and staff is helpful. I was really happy with the location. We only had to walk 5 minutes to the tube and Oxford street is near by. There is a Tesco's two doors down from the hotel and a nice Japanese Restaurant. The neighborhood feels safe even at night. Very convenient location. Hotel room had a nice sized refrigerator, even a washer/dryer, kettle, iron and blow dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013