Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment but was fine for 3 nights. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Their guest services info on what train/tube to take to top sights was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

ottimo

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: posizione ed accoglienza
Cons: non chiedete di prenotare un taxi: la struttura è collegata con un autonoleggio con autista che costa il doppio dei classici taxi londinesi
posizione centrale, vicino a negozi e metropolitana, ma in zona silenziosa durante la notte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Location...Location.....

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Interior
Stayed for 5 nights over the New Year 14/15, less than a minute walk to Baker Street, or 5 mins walk to Oxford Street for shopping spree, or 10 mins walk to Bond Street Tube station, easily can take you anywhere to main London spotlights through the tube network. As expected, our studio apartment was rather small but overall serves the purpose since we were out and about most of the time. Basic kitchen appliances plus washing/dryer machine are part of the room so very very handy indeed no worries 'bout laundry runs or early breakfast call. Interior is a bit datet but functional. Tesco Express is right down below with a cash machine by its entrance. Loads of restaurants and cafes/pubs within walking distance. It can be a bit noisy at time from the traffic below but still bearable. A very helpful receptionist (afternoon/night time) with queries and directions.....very good value for money so would recommend this place to friends. BIT/YY/AET
5 out of 5
by yudi yuliusfrom Indonesia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south west

Perfect London apartment

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Perfect for what we needed - my two sons had the twin bedroom and I had the sofa bed. Great location too.
Cons: A wooden spoon to stir the scrambled eggs!
Location: Couple of minutes walk from marble arch tube - the apartment has a folder with lots of local things to see and do.
We stayed only one night but it was perfect for us. All the equipment was new and had everything we needed. I slept on the sofa bed which was fabulous and had an extra memory foam layer. It is right next door to a tesco express so no problem getting in the eggs and bacon for a big fry up in the morning. Would definitely stay here again if visiting London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Paris

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, excellent emplacement, bon équipement, studio spacieux, accueil très agréable, service très efficace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helgefrom Bergen

Fantastisk plassering

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten var meget sentral, ren og behagelig. Kommer til å bestille samme sted neste gang jeg er i London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vibekefrom København

Beliggenhed.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renligheden var fin men gulvene var meget slidte. Værelset trængte til at blive renoveret. Ellers var alt meget fint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value serviced apartment

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location. Size.
Cons: It needs refurbishment but it's not urgent and would affect the price and value for money.
Location: Close to Baker Street, Oxford St. Marylebone High St, Marble Arch and Bond St.
On a two day only trip to London I would not usually use a serviced apartment but this is good value. The rooms and beds are sizeable, clean and highly convenient.