Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wanganui NZ

Roomy modern apartment in great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Warm welcome followed by enjoyable stay in a comfortable apartment with full kitchen and great natural light. Sort walk to three different tube stations on different lines and similar walks to both Regent and Hyde parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon et très bien situé

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: bon équipement fonctionnel. sécurisé par carte en permanence
Cons: replacement des vitrages car rue légèrement bruyante.
Location: shopping visite de la ville
bon accueil, coupe de fruits à disposition , décoration simple mais fonctionnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ski, Akershus.

Stille og rolig, men sentralt.

Posted May 26, 2015
Familie på fire på langhelg i London. På grunn av forsinkelse fra flyselskapet kom vi ikke frem til hotellet før klokken halv to på natten. Ble tatt i mot av en meget hyggelig og hjelpsom resepsjonist som viste oss til leiligheten og hjalp oss med bagasjen. Rommene var store, velutstyrte og rene. Det lå en matbutikk rett i nærheten, og nærmeste T-bane var kun 10 minutter unna. Vi hadde et veldig fint opphold på Presidential, kommer sikkert til å bo her neste gang også.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent central London location.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location and good competitive pricing for the area. Very easy, efficient check-in and check-out process. The staff were very responsive & helpful.
Cons: Some updates to the rooms and furnishings. Bathrooms are small and cramped, but considering the location it was fine.
Location: A lot of good restaurants. Hyde Park only 10 minutes or less. If shopping is important Oxford street very close. Museums are a couple of metro stops.
Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Easily 10 minutes walk to 5 metro stops, Hyde Park and many and varied restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
5 rooms booked at the last minute. Good availability & convenient for west end
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte. NC

Good location near Marble Arch

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent.
Cons: The dryer did not have hot air.
Location: The Marble Arch Tube Station was within walking distance.
We enjoyed walking to Hyde Park. The staff was very helpful. They stored our luggage and hailed a cab for us when we left. We were close to many restaurants and activities. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Clean, modern with small kitchen

Posted May 15, 2015
Location: An easy walk to 3 underground stations (Marble Arch, Bond St and Baker St) and parks. Great shopping along Oxford St. Nice food off Oxford St.
We stayed here for 9 days. Nice bath, separate bedroom (with security safe in closet), roll out sofa that sleeps two (uncomfortably though). Small kitchen with microwave, stove, oven and washer/dryer. The staff cleaned the room everyday. The staff fixed the minor issues that we had with room (no hot water one afternoon, broken light in bathroom another afternoon). They took care of this issues quickly and without any inconvenience. Offered to let us use another apartment to shower, if needed. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Hotel für Städtereise, sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer
Cons: für sehr lärmempfindliche Leute nicht geeignet
Location: 10 min. zur Oxfordstreet und U-Bahn, Bus und Cafes vor der Tür
Städtetrip London, wiederholter Aufenthalt in London, die Stadt übt einen großen Reiz auf uns aus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Helsingborg

"Kaffekungen från Helsingborg"

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge 400 meter från Oxford Street. Lägenheter har en typ av balkong nät man skjuter upp glasväggen åt söder med sol. Perfekt service och med en mataffär på bottenplan att handla i