Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value serviced apartment

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location. Size.
Cons: It needs refurbishment but it's not urgent and would affect the price and value for money.
Location: Close to Baker Street, Oxford St. Marylebone High St, Marble Arch and Bond St.
On a two day only trip to London I would not usually use a serviced apartment but this is good value. The rooms and beds are sizeable, clean and highly convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Haft 4 fantastiska dagar i London med perfekt boende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marburg,Hessen

super zentrale Lage, guter Service

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Lage,Sauberkeit
sehr sauber, super zentrale Lage zur Oxford Street, gut sortierter Supermarkt im Erdgeschoss, viele Restaurants/Cafe in der Nähe, die Zimmer zur Strasse hin sollten nicht von lärmempfindlichen Personen gebucht werden, wobei entspannter Naturen sicherlich gut schlafen werden (keine extreme Lärmbelastung).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione scomodo il quarto letto!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Posizione fantastica 2 camere con 4 letti singoli il mio un Po scomodo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Presidential serviced apartments

Posted Oct 26, 2014
really helpful guy in reception, let me have a late checkout, and minded a case for me to let me explore. He also gave me a map and took time to explain the bus routes and locations for where I wanted to go. room was absolutely fine, a good choice especially if you fancy doing some self catering. Lots of places nearby to get food. really good for a business or tourist visitor, really well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampere

Toimiva perus hotelli

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan
Ystävällinen palvelu, lähellä ostosaluetta ja hyvät kulkuyhteydet. Siisti vaikka olikin hieman kulunut hotelli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London and Shanghai

Small appartment well placed near selfridges

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Position, room size, location
Cons: Could do with a refurbishment. It is very tired.
Location: Near to Oxford Street and Bond St main shopping districts. Nice coffee and cake shop opposite.
We stayed there just the one night whilst dropping our daughter off at university. The room was large for london and would suit a couple who wished to do a little self catering. Easy access to the shopping and close to bond st tube. Room was a little tired but functional. Noisy but then all central london is. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Great location, very helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Size of the apartment and the personal service by the staff
Cons: Rooms were a little tired but very clean
Location: Within walking distance of the bus, tube, restaurants and Oxford street. There was even a convenience store next door
We were looking for a central location that was not a shoe box and had cooking and laundry facilities and we found it at the Presidential Serviced Apartments. What we did not expect to get was the personal attention given to us by the staff, from restaurant recommendations to directions of which bus to take, it really made our holiday. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC USA

Great Experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience to all the services
Cons: Carpeting in the hallway was dated.
Location: Everything needed was a short walk away. Great location.
Excellent location in Marlebone close to shopping, restaurants and all of the transportation systems. Our room was a studio with a kitchen and we make good use of it. Grocery store located two doors down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com