Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great location, very helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Size of the apartment and the personal service by the staff
Cons: Rooms were a little tired but very clean
Location: Within walking distance of the bus, tube, restaurants and Oxford street. There was even a convenience store next door
We were looking for a central location that was not a shoe box and had cooking and laundry facilities and we found it at the Presidential Serviced Apartments. What we did not expect to get was the personal attention given to us by the staff, from restaurant recommendations to directions of which bus to take, it really made our holiday. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC USA

Great Experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience to all the services
Cons: Carpeting in the hallway was dated.
Location: Everything needed was a short walk away. Great location.
Excellent location in Marlebone close to shopping, restaurants and all of the transportation systems. Our room was a studio with a kitchen and we make good use of it. Grocery store located two doors down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cat Lover from Philippines

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant experience for our 1 week holiday. There was just a glitch in the fire alarm of the floors above which triggered a false fire alarm in the wee hours of the morning and caused us undue tension and fright. Except for this isolated incident, everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Sydney

A bit tired

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although these apartments look good on the site the reality is they are a bit tired and could do with a revamp. Lots of poor workmanship and wear and tear. Great spot though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vineed from Paris

Very good option

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds need to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roma

Great location really nice staff very helpful

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This is a fabulous apartment for the three of us we would stay here again good location buses tube cabs not forgetting shopping on Oxford st
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice space with some issues

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment itself was very nice and just what we were after. Some issues, though: 1) The people in the flat next to us screamed at each other all night into the wee hours for 2 of the three nights we were there. 2) On the second night the alarm from the next door Tesco went off and on all night until about 5 AM, triggering in the apartments' fire alarm. We were assured everything was fine, but no one got any sleep that night. I feel that we should have been comped for that night. 3) Twice when I tried to get hold of reception, including using the out of hours phone number, no one answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bubsbunny from Sussex

Great Location

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few hundred yards behind Selfridges and close to St Christophers Place and Marylebone High Street for bars and restaurants a plenty. The hotel was perfect for a west end city trip. The room was well equipped and perfect for 3 adults (2 twin beds and a sofa bed), it was great having a kitchen/fridge etc for stocking up on supplies from the Tesco Express directly under the hotel. Overall a great stay although some of the furniture and curtains were in need of an update as they were getting a bit past their sell by date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com