Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Presidential serviced apartments

Posted Oct 26, 2014
really helpful guy in reception, let me have a late checkout, and minded a case for me to let me explore. He also gave me a map and took time to explain the bus routes and locations for where I wanted to go. room was absolutely fine, a good choice especially if you fancy doing some self catering. Lots of places nearby to get food. really good for a business or tourist visitor, really well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London and Shanghai

Small appartment well placed near selfridges

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Position, room size, location
Cons: Could do with a refurbishment. It is very tired.
Location: Near to Oxford Street and Bond St main shopping districts. Nice coffee and cake shop opposite.
We stayed there just the one night whilst dropping our daughter off at university. The room was large for london and would suit a couple who wished to do a little self catering. Easy access to the shopping and close to bond st tube. Room was a little tired but functional. Noisy but then all central london is. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Great location, very helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Size of the apartment and the personal service by the staff
Cons: Rooms were a little tired but very clean
Location: Within walking distance of the bus, tube, restaurants and Oxford street. There was even a convenience store next door
We were looking for a central location that was not a shoe box and had cooking and laundry facilities and we found it at the Presidential Serviced Apartments. What we did not expect to get was the personal attention given to us by the staff, from restaurant recommendations to directions of which bus to take, it really made our holiday. We will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC USA

Great Experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience to all the services
Cons: Carpeting in the hallway was dated.
Location: Everything needed was a short walk away. Great location.
Excellent location in Marlebone close to shopping, restaurants and all of the transportation systems. Our room was a studio with a kitchen and we make good use of it. Grocery store located two doors down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cat Loverfrom Philippines

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant experience for our 1 week holiday. There was just a glitch in the fire alarm of the floors above which triggered a false fire alarm in the wee hours of the morning and caused us undue tension and fright. Except for this isolated incident, everything was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Sydney

A bit tired

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although these apartments look good on the site the reality is they are a bit tired and could do with a revamp. Lots of poor workmanship and wear and tear. Great spot though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vineedfrom Paris

Very good option

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds need to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roma

Great location really nice staff very helpful

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This is a fabulous apartment for the three of us we would stay here again good location buses tube cabs not forgetting shopping on Oxford st