Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from New York

Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable and staff is helpful. I was really happy with the location. We only had to walk 5 minutes to the tube and Oxford street is near by. There is a Tesco's two doors down from the hotel and a nice Japanese Restaurant. The neighborhood feels safe even at night. Very convenient location. Hotel room had a nice sized refrigerator, even a washer/dryer, kettle, iron and blow dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kaz from christchurch uk

A great alternative to a hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: warm welcome near to shopping etc.
Cons: Just one small niggle bath a bit awakard.
Location: Just a stones throw from main shopping and other attractions excellent location
Just a short walk from bond Street tube. comfortable room great nights sleep. would definitely stay again rather than a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hwl from London

Great location, good service

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, being a side street it's not too noisy. The desk was helpful when required. Studio was well equipped.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 61aj from LANCASHIRE UK

Impersonal service

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointed with service, hardly Presidential except in price; poor service with breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Churchill VIC 3842, Australia

Great Place to stay in Marylebone

Posted Aug 21, 2013
I found Presidental Apartments Marylebone a quality place to stay from the Reception personnel who are there if you need anything, the quality of the apartment we were in and the location where the attractions of Marylebone Road and Hyde Park which are only short walks away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Excellent Hotel / Apartment close to shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Location - close to shopping
Good location - walking distance to Oxford street shops, Underground station and restaurants close by. Rooms were clean, slightly dated but had balconies, washing facilities (washer and dryer) and a small kitchenette which can be filled with groceries from the supermarket two doors down! The shag pile carpet is pretty special and Dimitri at the reception desk is a lovely guy! Very welcoming but not too over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great service, will be back

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was just about perfect, but if I had to complain about something I would say that the water pressure in the shower was too low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TH from Florida

Great location great space

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this apt. Lots of space and awesome location. The AC worked well and the service was great. We will definitely stay here again.