Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県岩倉市

ユーロスターに乗る方にオススメ

Posted Jul 26, 2015
ホテルは新しく朝食も充実。1番安い部屋でも広くて水周りも清潔でした。午後のユーロスターでパリに行くため、チェックアウト後荷物を預かってもらい観光しました。ユーロスター利用者にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Fräscht hotell med bra service från personalen! Fina rum,finns inte mkt att klaga på! Gött med AC på rummen! Lite dyr frukost(20gbp,vid förbokat17gbp) som gjorde att vi valde annat frukostalternativ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SH

A nice hotel close to all three train stations!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hotel located at the middle of the London Euston Station and Kingcross's station. They provided amazing breakfast selections in the morning! They even got cottage cheese which is very rare to be seen in normal hotel's breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good modern hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Modern design, quiet rooms at back or overlooking British library. Deluxe rooms are well appointed.
Cons: Restaurant hosts could be more friendly and explain breakfast before being seated if not included in room rate.
Location: Opposite British Library and a close walk to British Museum. One block from St Pancreas and Kings Cross train stations.
Deluxe room was spacious and well decorated. Recommend #304. All usual amenities except bathrobe are provided. Great location for Kings across and St Panceas. Check in was efficient and room was cleaned on time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We received an upgrade in rooms and free breakfast. It's less than 5 minutes walk from tube, train, overland, and bus. Several restaurants, pubs, and sandwich shops within easy walking distance. The room was lovely with mini-fridge, espresso maker, hair dryer, iron, and plenty of electrical plugs. Our only complaint was that the bed was VERY firm. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great hotel in excellent location. Worked really well as a base to see London and to get into the Eurostar to Paris. Amazing city views from higher floors in the hallway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pullman London St Pancras recommandé

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Location: Proximité de la gare St Pancras +++
Hôtel accueillant et personnel à l'écoute Aide si vous ne parlez pas bien l'anglais (information pour les français)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Hotel With Great Network Access

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very quiet for a hotel located where it was, and this is its great asset as it is close to 3 major train stations and the tube. Ideal f
Cons: Nothing i can think of
Me and my mate used this hotel as a stopover as we were attending a concert at Wembley. We weren't there long but the reception staff were very friendly, the rooms were typical business hotel standard and checking out was very easy and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋아요~

Posted Jul 9, 2015
유로스타를 이용해서 다른 곳으로 이동해야되는데 위치가 좋아서 선택했는데 진짜 캐리어 가지고 이동할때 편해서 좋았고 원래 노보텔이였는데 리모델링해서 그런지 시설고 깨끗해요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

I love this hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stylish, comfortable and so conveniently located -- my go to lodgings in London.