Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KEF from Leicester

-

Posted Apr 14, 2014
more expensive than I wanted to pay but everywhere else was full or had bad reviews. I was upgraded to deluxe on the 12 th floor. fantastic views no noise from Euston Road. went out for evening meal and breakfast. room very comfortable and newly done up as was the superb bathroom. only quibble was the Samsung tv had no EPG guide/ info button when watching programmes. very handy for St Pancras train or kings cross also next to the British Library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major rail terminal

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Flawless visit, friendly staff and clean rooms with plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from York

Very Pleasant

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Stayed here with my son for Mother's day weekend, we were very impressed with the hotel. Breakfast was fab, location much better than expected, beds were comfortable, great view from the gym!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Bingley

First class secret hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Was allocated this as a secret hotel and was very pleased. Excellent value at that price but not worth the normal rate. Avoid rooms at the front as the traffic noise is very disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherine from Buckinghamshire

The perfect weekend break

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The breakfast The staff & excellent customer service Good pillows & comfy beds The rainfall shower
Cons: The only thing lacking was a gym & a pool, or if there was one we didn't find it.
Location: The hotel was right in between Euston & Kings cross stations so with an Oyster card it was really easy to get around.
The whole experience while staying at the Pullman was excellent from check in to check out. Staff were extremely attentive and nothing was too much trouble (Caroline in particular). Staff even remembered which show we had seen the night before and asked us if we enjoyed it. Breakfast was lovely, with a huge selection, room service food however wasn't as great but at 4am I guess we can expect too much. Drinks at the hotel bar were slightly on the expensive side but the service was so good you can forgive the price. Both myself & my boyfriend felt throughly relaxed after our weekend at the Pullman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from scotland

Convenient hotel close to good transport links

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel, room at rear so quiet despite location on busy road. Staff helpful and polite. Complimentary mineral water in room on arrival but not replenished for second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from leeds

Great location, staff & service

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff Cleanliness & size of room
Cons: Cost of breakfast
Location: British Library Transport hub of Kings Cross & St Pancras Theatre next door
Stayed here for the third time and, as before, the staff were tremendously helpful, the room ready and everything spotless. A great location when arriving by train & then for commuting around London. Only downside is the cost of the breakfast at £20 each, really? There is a great Pret a Manger opposite for croissant & coffee! Otherwise, faultless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The location, the rooms and the efficiency of the staff
This hotel is beautiful. It's close to St Pancras & Euston Station, just a few minutes walk from each. The hotel is clean, with friendly staff & lovely rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and staff that didn't care

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely looking hotel
Cons: Service and helpful / understanding staff
Stayed for two nights on 14th floor front facing. Very noisy indeed and asked to move rooms after the first night to be told no by the staff. When I explained I had no more than 4 hours sleep due to excessive noise I was told it was still not possible even though I asked at 8am!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from manchester

Excellent location .

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Excellent staff both helpful and efficient.we highly recommend this very good hotel.