Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Fantastic location and service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel has an amazing location and one can reach all important parts of London easily. The staff is gracious and helpful and routinely goes the extra mile. We were delighted by being presented with a complimentary platter of chocolate-dipped strawberries when the server in the bar noticed that we were having a belated holiday gift exchange. This was just one of many moments that made me glad to have returned to the Pullman. My only possible complaint is that the pillows are a little too hard for my taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
英語が苦手な私でもチェックインやチェックアウトの際に優しく接してくれた! 駅から近いので観光するのに非常に便利。ホテルの周りにコンビニやスーパー的なものが少ないので注意!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Fabulous hotel and location, I particularly liked the door men wearing traditional English bowler hats and top coats. VERY COOL INDEED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour Parfait

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Accueil excellent, encore merci à Dorianne pour son accueil. Petit déjeuner ENORME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The hotel is close to the British Library, both the Euston and Kings Cross/St Pancras tube stops, and on the main drive of Euston Rd. It's pretty convenient to most tourist stops as well, a short bus or tube ride and you're there. Overall the staff is friendly and accommodating, though there seems to be an excess of people at the front desk - always 3-4 people standing around and I can't figure out what they do. No big deal, as they are nice enough. The only downside to the hotel is in some of the rooms - I booked a trip last year for 1 room, 2 guests, and the room they tried to put me in was the size of a closet. They put me in a larger room with no questions asked, but that room was near the elevators, and all night I heard the automated voice from the elevators ("Doors open, 3rd floor") so it was not a good night of sleep. Another request to be moved was accommodated, and that room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden

Fräscht hotell m god service närhet till tåg, buss

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Super bra hotell m närhet till tåg , buss station, gångavstånd till shopping gator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most satisfying hotel ever

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel. Amazing staffs.. their kindness and sincere help made every moment of my experience in the hotel perfect. I was hotel hopping in UK during my trip. I went to total 3 hotels in london and one in Edinburgh. This hotel was top of everything. Breakfast was great and room was clean and the staffs were super amazing and so helpful.. during my visit in London I went to even more pricy hotels than pullman.. but this hotel beat every place. I definitely would go back and recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel close to Kings Cross Station

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Modern, clean hotel in a convenient location. Great breakfast , attentive staff and very quiet. In need of a dedicated concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bon choix pour voyage en Eurostar

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Confort, service, silence.
Cons: Check in un peu long, mais professionnel et agréable.
Location: À deux pas de l'Eurostar de St Prancas.
Belles chambres, spacieuses et propres, lits immenses et confortables, aucun bruit durant la nuit, personnel au top. Bon réseau Wifi gratuit, petit déjeuner avec superbe buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Excellent hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and superb quality of room and food.
Cons: An increase to the amount of milk provided in the room
Location: 5 star location. British library next door, the welcome museum just up the road and main train stations including tube 5 minute walk away.
From the moment we stepped into this hotel we were greeted in a friendly warm manner. The room was decorated superbly and the location excellent. We had breakfast one morning, which was amazing, far the best selection of food that we have had over our worldly travels. On other days we had breakfast over the road at the British Library again greeted with friendly excellent service and quality of food at amazing value. We will be staying here again.