Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick

Well worth a stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, facilities, food and location.
Location: British Library just across the road and St Pancras about 3 minute walk (Great for Eurostar travel). Central London within 10 minutes on tube.
We booked for its location (close to tube and mainline rail services) and delighted we did. The hotel was modern and clean, with fantastic facilities and a tidy comfy room (the rain shower was great). Food was of a high standard as well. But what really stood out were the staff - attentive, happy and willing to interact. From doorman to reception team and breakfast hosts - they were all fantastic. Especially with my daughter in involving her in the conversations too. I really can't sing their praises enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

ideal location.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: A modern well run hotel, we liked the location on Euston Road London, ideal for transport connections by Bus or Subway to the city centre.
Cons: Our only complaint, there wasn't enough tea bags or milk in our room.
Location: We were next door to British Library, St Pancras Station, Shaw Theatre and close to Camden Town Market. Plenty of restaurants in the area to eat out.
Polite and attentive staff always on hand to answer any questions from guests, willing to go the extra mile for your comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Hotel da estação de trem

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Sim, o serviço de restaurante e limpeza dos apartamentos
Location: Localização estratégica com acesso a ônibus e metro
O hotel fica próximo a estação St Pancras, o qual recebe o trem Eurostar, e possível ir a pé, café da manhã muito bom, com restaurante e Pub´s por perto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth Devon UK

Treated like Royalty!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Everything especially the Breakfast.
Cons: Better lighting in the bedroom.
Location: Euston Road next door to the British library, near UCH hospital and the Wellcome trust. St Pancras tube and railway and Eurostar terminal .
My husband and I stayed here for a three night break last weekend and I can honestly say that this is the best London hotel that we have ever stayed in, we were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Our room was a Deluxe one situated on the fourteenth floor at the rear of hotel which was nice and quiet and in fact we didn’t have any noise issues for the whole stay. Our stay was paid for with our nectar points and included a full breakfast . The room was spacious and of modern design with a massive comfortable king sized bed with lovely crisp white bedding. Tea and coffee facilities including a tassimo machine and mini bar (chargeable)plus free complimentary mineral water. The bathroom was also spacious with a large walk in waterfall shower, nice fluffy towels and a range of complimentary toiletries including shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, moisture cream, shower cap, cotton buds and nail files. There was free to use Wi Fi throughout the hotel , which these days is a must , and it worked well. In the lobby there were three computers set up plus a printer , also free , which we did use to print our flight boarding passes home, so we were very pleased to have this facility available. If you ever get to stay here you really must partake of the breakfast buffet, it was absolutely superb and I would go so far as to say outstanding! The hotel is in an excellent position on Euston Road, ideal for public transport links.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage nahe King's Cross

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Service, Zimmer, Lage, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett (international)
Vier Tage London mit dichtem Programm: da liegt das Pullman gerade richtig. 5 Gehminuten von King's Cross/St. Pancras, beste Verbindungen mit U-Bahn und Bussen in alle Richtungen. Nach Kultur, Shopping, Feiern etc. kommt man gerne ins Hotel zurück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great hotel close to Eurostar London

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Air conditioning ( couldn't switch off the heat)
Location: Great for Eurostar and Euston. Close to underground. Very easy to get to all major sights.
A wonderful weekend stay at this lovely modern hotel. The reception staff were very warm and smiley and happy to check us in even though we arrived earlier than actual check in time. Everything was spotless and looked brand new. Our room which was a Superior King was compact (as I would expect for London) but very nicely furnished, and it was the first time I've ever been able to have a good nights sleep on the first night in a hotel room. The best thing was after a lovely meal in the hotel restaurant, one of the waiting staff heard my 6 year old son talking about his birthday (which was the night before). Upon hearing this she brought out a plate with fresh fruit and chocolate brownies with a lit candle in and Happy Birthday written in chocolate sauce and sprinkles and sang happy birthday to him with two other colleagues. My son was absolutely delighted. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Solid 4-star hotel close to St Pancras station

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are basic but well appointed and clean, with a modern style. Back room I got was spacious and quiet. Would highly recommend the breakfast buffet (fresh breads and pastries were great). Lobby bar is nice for a small group outing. Not a lot of options for dining in the immediate vicinity, a few local places within 5-10 mins walk (plus the station itself is nice).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Fantastic location and service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel has an amazing location and one can reach all important parts of London easily. The staff is gracious and helpful and routinely goes the extra mile. We were delighted by being presented with a complimentary platter of chocolate-dipped strawberries when the server in the bar noticed that we were having a belated holiday gift exchange. This was just one of many moments that made me glad to have returned to the Pullman. My only possible complaint is that the pillows are a little too hard for my taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
英語が苦手な私でもチェックインやチェックアウトの際に優しく接してくれた! 駅から近いので観光するのに非常に便利。ホテルの周りにコンビニやスーパー的なものが少ないので注意!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Fabulous hotel and location, I particularly liked the door men wearing traditional English bowler hats and top coats. VERY COOL INDEED