Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Convenient hotel in Central London

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The checkin experience
Location: Excellent location
Check in took ages. Room card didn't work first time, there was no sound from the TV in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liv D.from Drammen.

Hotellopphold i London

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit, vi skulle jo bare sove på hotellet. Frokost OK!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra om värmen på hotellet fungerade!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hamnade i källaren utan någon fungerande värme!! Dom skulle fixa detta men utan resultat! Annars var det bra.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great local to paddington station

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Sorry nothing much
Cons: Tired grubby hotel
Location: Restaurants, tube, brilliant
So close to everything, and yet in a quiet square, an unremarkable hotel, which I found grubby, but on reflection it was just wear and tear. The scaffolding was off putting as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lo

Vicino al centro

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Esperienza buona raggiungibile con i mezzi e tutto a portata di mano
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom qatar

Very bad hotel, awful sewage smell from toilet

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Wish I didn't book this hotel, its awful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Paddington ststion

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel near to Paddington Station. A bit pricey, much like all of the hotels in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianefrom Seattle

Small rooms -- decent breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just passing through London and needed a place close to Paddington. Other than the super-tiny room, this hotel was clean and served a decent breakfast. Would stay there again for the same reason
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Svært dårlig rom

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet (blått for tre personer)var en katastrofe til denne prisen. Vinduet gikk rett ut i en dyp luftesjakt med masse viftestøy. Det føltes veldig innestengt og kjelleraktig.