Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien placé mais le personnel limite aimable

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: LITERIE!!!! Propreté Salle de bain
La chambre que nous avons occupé était contaminée de punaises de lit!!!! J’ai été piqué et en plus elles nous ont accompagné en France!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Städteurlaub in London.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Das Hotel ging auf alle Servicewünsche ein. Das Gepäck konnte bei einer fühen Ankunft im Hotel gelassen werden. Auch bei der Abreise konnte das Gepäck kostenlos deponiert werden. Ein Adapter für die elektrischen Geräte war kostenlos an der Reception verfügbar. Ein Safe ist für ein Pfand von 5 Pfund zu erwerben. Die Umgebung bietet viele Shops und Restaurants. Das Hotel ist in wenigen Minuten von der U-Bahn Finchley Road zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks just renovated, good quality for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The whole hotel looks to be very recently renovated. The room was of good quality as well. Only real complaint was about the shower, the water pressure was low and there was no shower curtain. Otherwise great, and pretty close to tube as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorkshire

Good value hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The hotel was comfortable and clean. It was very conveniently located for the London Underground and also easy to drive to with a useful free car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION WITH FREE PARKING

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a budget hotel in London, the rate was reasonable, the facilities are more than adequate and the breakfast room has recently been renovated. Close to tube and Hampstead Heath. Free parking a bonus. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valifrom Romania

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room , clean , free wifi , big parking and very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ericafrom huddersfield

good location for the tube

Posted Apr 4, 2014
It was a great location and the breakfast was amazing. the room were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianfrom South West

Done the job

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was visiting friends in London. 5 minute walk to the tube station. Rooms look better than outside of hotel. Was able to check in early and park the car. Spaces for about 12 cars. Breakfast was fine. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Chevy chase md

Close to family and the tube

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient to family living in Hamstead and close to the tube which we frequently used. The staff at the hotel was friendly. I would recommend the hotel provide sheets in the rooms, not just comforters. We borrowed our daughters!