Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sleaford

Super hotel within very easy reach of the tube

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the cleanliness, the attitude of the staff and the on site free parking. The beds are large and very comfortable.
Cons: Couldn't be any better
Location: Leafy lane on the edge of Hampstead, but within easy 5 min walking distance of 2 tube stations. Nearby plenty of shopping opportunities and dining.
Booked this hotel as a weekend break in London to go and see a musical in central London. Arriving mid afternoon the two reception staff were very helpful and efficient in getting us booked in and helping us with getting a safe and secure parking. The hotel looks as though it has recently been refurbished. The double room was a good size and well equipped with a modern ensuite bathroom. As we wanted to have easy access to theatre land we were very happy to find a tube station only about 5 mins away. Both of us had a really good nights sleep and really enjoyed the breakfast, which was well attended to by the two catering assistants. This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and were really impressed with the overall ambiance and the super cleanliness and organisation at this hidden gem in the leafy edge of the big city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel, it's decor has improved loads since our first stay several years ago. Fantastic location for Central London and brilliant for Wembley Arena. Will definitely stay again next time we visit London. Excellent value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien placé mais le personnel limite aimable

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: LITERIE!!!! Propreté Salle de bain
La chambre que nous avons occupé était contaminée de punaises de lit!!!! J’ai été piqué et en plus elles nous ont accompagné en France!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Städteurlaub in London.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Das Hotel ging auf alle Servicewünsche ein. Das Gepäck konnte bei einer fühen Ankunft im Hotel gelassen werden. Auch bei der Abreise konnte das Gepäck kostenlos deponiert werden. Ein Adapter für die elektrischen Geräte war kostenlos an der Reception verfügbar. Ein Safe ist für ein Pfand von 5 Pfund zu erwerben. Die Umgebung bietet viele Shops und Restaurants. Das Hotel ist in wenigen Minuten von der U-Bahn Finchley Road zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks just renovated, good quality for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The whole hotel looks to be very recently renovated. The room was of good quality as well. Only real complaint was about the shower, the water pressure was low and there was no shower curtain. Otherwise great, and pretty close to tube as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorkshire

Good value hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The hotel was comfortable and clean. It was very conveniently located for the London Underground and also easy to drive to with a useful free car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION WITH FREE PARKING

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a budget hotel in London, the rate was reasonable, the facilities are more than adequate and the breakfast room has recently been renovated. Close to tube and Hampstead Heath. Free parking a bonus. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valifrom Romania

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room , clean , free wifi , big parking and very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com