Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west sussex

Excellent location to Oxford street

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This hotel is in a perfect location to shop- you are literally next to Oxford street. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful! We had a twin room ( I was staying with my mum for the weekend) and sadly the beds were as hard as rock. I believe this is because they were new and obviously they need to get a firm mattress so that it lasts a bit longer. They had tried to make it more comfortable by putting a mattress topper on but sadly it didn't make much difference. The room was a little on the small side but it had everything we needed. The bathroom was lovely and clean but they could do with dusting a bit closer to the skirting boards and around the base of the bed. Having said that overall I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
ok but bed is aweful so the sleep wasn't good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. Staff were really nice and friendly, always happy to help and assist with queries and issues. Fantastic location, opposite a tube station, easy access to the shops and a short walk from restaurants to et if you didn't fancy the hotel restaurant. Noise from the streets was an issue in the evening and first thing in the morning but it's located on Oxford Street so it was expected. Overall an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Edwardian Radisson

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and good as always. It is a 24/7 underground "road work" outside (backyard), can be little bit noisy but I didn't have any problem about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackiefrom Los Angeles

getting better than before...

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
very busy, but good service and good location. also great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Excellent location, friendly staff, well equipped

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Perfect location right on Oxford St between John Lewis and M&S. Exactly what we wanted. Staff are friendly and practical. Room and bed were very comfortable and a good size for this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrinafrom København

Godt hotel med super beliggenhed

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget venligt personale, godt værelse specielt af "London" standard. Morgenmaden var ikke inkluderet og var kedelig og for dyr i forhold til prisen (vi tilkøbte den en dag)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrikfrom Stockholm

Great location

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great location. Staff is really working hard to help you. Missed a desk to work at otherwise great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuartfrom Edinburgh

Grand service

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service - in fact outstanding across the board. Particular mention for Juan at front desk / concierge - so helpful I would absolutely recommend this hotel