Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nergen

Særdeles sentralt

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotellet er veldig sentralt, hyggelig betjening og god frokost! Grei engelsk standard. Skal det pirkes på noe, må det være at de to små heisene av og til fører til en del ventetid. Bor nok her igjen ved en senere anledning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Skønt hotel tæt på alt

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Personalet, værelset og beliggenheden
Meget hjælpsomt personale, dejligt værelse med alt det nødvendige plus lidt mere. Fantastisk beliggenhed i forhold til shopping og seværdigheder. Kan klart anbefales.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west sussex

Excellent location to Oxford street

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This hotel is in a perfect location to shop- you are literally next to Oxford street. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful! We had a twin room ( I was staying with my mum for the weekend) and sadly the beds were as hard as rock. I believe this is because they were new and obviously they need to get a firm mattress so that it lasts a bit longer. They had tried to make it more comfortable by putting a mattress topper on but sadly it didn't make much difference. The room was a little on the small side but it had everything we needed. The bathroom was lovely and clean but they could do with dusting a bit closer to the skirting boards and around the base of the bed. Having said that overall I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi Toft from Højbjerg

Fedt hotel med super beliggenhed.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Eneste minus larm fra kl 6 om morgenen fra byggeplads i baggården
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjan from Stockholm / Sweden

Perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Reste med min syster på en weekendresa till London och detta hotell var perfekt för oss då vi ville shoppa och läget är ju det bästa då det är mitt i Oxford Street. Vi hade ett dubbelrum som var rätt så litet och rätt så tråkig utsikt. Dock så tyckte vi att det inte gjorde så mycket då man inte spenderar så mycket tid på hotellet. Städningen var mycket bra och även servicen vi fick av personalen. Vet tyvärr inget om maten då vi aldrig åt på hotellet. Allt som allt var vi mycket nöjda med vistelsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sophie from Australia

I'd stay again in a heartbeat

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic way to start my time in London. The room was lovely and location was perfect. Most importantly the staff were so friendly and helpful, which was such a comfort after 20 plus hours in transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel, Great Location!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly from the moment I entered the hotel which was great. The location is perfect for a central London stay, and although the rooms are a little snug, they were really clean and have a good bathroom. Would completely recommend this hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy Solem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellie from Turriff

Perfect location and decent rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, just across the road from Bond Street Station and basically on Oxford Street, right next to Debenhams. Hotel was nice but didn't have much facilities ie gym. I was in a deluxe room which was lovely - although the toilet is quite small.