Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant service and great location!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Brilliant service and great location! Walkable to all theatres and many attractions. Staff were super friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great friendly team at the hotel and great location within walking distance of so much. Very smartly decorated. Great stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great hotel, terrible room.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel is new, modern & a great location. Staff friendly. I was given tiniest room I have ever stayed in with 2 x single beds, no room for more than 1 large suitcase & bathroom was like a cubicle with a shower in & not practical. Room however was clean. Book an larger room, not standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bloomsbury

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was great about this hotel - location, staff, decor - except the room size. It being Central London I didn't expect huge but it really was tiny. If that's not a concern then I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Excellent surprise

Posted Aug 17, 2014
don't normally stay in bloomsbury but it was great. across street from british museum. not far from covent garden. hotel decor was modern and fresh. super clean. plentiful toiletries. great bathroom. didn't feel like a 'chain' hotel. staff were superb! a total pleasant surprise. felt very 'boutique'-like. it's what they are going for. would definitely look to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location is perfect and very easy to get to
Cons: nothing it was perfect for what we wanted
Location: it was close to EVERYTHING
weekend away to see a show and shopping. hotel was perfect for what we wanted, lovely and clean and the location was perfect we walked everywhere, covent garden, oxford street etc and it was only a quick tube away from camden. Next time come to London i shall be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: Shopping, souvenirs, British Museum and walking distance to Covent Gardens and Trafalgar Square. Great location for public transportation, too.
We had a wonderful visit in London and the hotel was a great choice. The staff was very accommodating and help us out making reservations and when my daughter lost her cell phone. The rooms are a little on the small side but worked out fine. Beds were a little firm but spacious. Pillows are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlow

Brilliant location - close to shops, bars, restaur

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location, style, room, staff - everything
Cons: n/a
Location: See above
Loved every minute. Very nice , friendly and helpful staff. Spotlessly clean and very comfy bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, ms

awesome hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
great location- blocks from fabulous Covent Garden area so easy to walk but out of the noise and crowds. beautifully decorated and rooms were so roomy and clean and nice! bathroom/closet situation was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from San Francisco

Wish the bed was more comfortable!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location: Close to British Museum and a fairly short wall to Covent Gardens area.
The staff was great and the hotel is very modern and nicely decorated. Only complaint was the firmness of the bed.