Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New England

Stay here for the location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound-proofing.
Location: West End theatre, art museums, Soho, Picadilly Circus
The room was pretty plain, and on the small side. It had a view of a wall. And it was noisy mostly due to the proximity to Leicester Square. They could stand to install windows that were more sound-proof. The staff was a bit on the cool side, but correct. Overall, not much to recommend this place, especially in view of the lofty price they charged. BUT.... the location is GREAT. Near pretty much everything you want to be near. And so, in the end, worth the price, and worth putting up with the lack of creature comforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falkirk

Great Location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This is a wonderfully located hotel right in the heart of the Leicester Square; the staff are great . On the downside it can be a little noisy and the rooms are a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central West End close to all the sites, theatres, Chinatown , Covent Garden and fabulous eateries
I had a slight problem which was resolved by excellent staff going above and beyond what they needed to do and making my stay even better I have stayed here many times it is a great hotel in a perfect location and every member of staff that I have come across has been superb Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

Brilliant

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Simply my favourite London Hotel Cosy , comfortable , clean and fantastic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Favourite

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff are absolutely fantastic. Very welcoming, friendly, efficient all of them make you feel valued and special
Location: Slap bang on Leicester Square with the whole of the West End at your feet
This hotel is superbly positioned, very clean and comfortable and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Perfection

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Everything about this hotel is amazing ! Location is perfect, staff go above and beyond and the rooms were amazing too ! 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinfrom Alameda

Best location for theater addicts

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was much improved over last year. It's now excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunderland

Hotel close to everything you need to see

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Had a fantastic break hotel was central to all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per-Andersfrom Västerås

Jättebra läge

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge i London. Små rum men funktionellt.